Group B, Cave Hill, Feb 5 2017, West Indies Cricket Board Regional Super50
(49.3/50 ov, target 187)188/8
Barbados won by 2 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
player of the match
Shai Hope
Guyana INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Assad Fudadin c Warrican b Chase1845671040.00
Rajendra Chandrika  b Nurse3043616069.76
Leon Johnson (c)c Warrican b Nurse2155661138.18
Chris Barnwell run out (Carter)619290031.57
Shivnarine Chanderpaul c & b Nurse1380033.33
Raymon Reifer c †Hope b KC Brathwaite2131382067.74
Anthony Bramble c Cummins b Holder2943602067.44
Steven Jacobs c Holder b Chase212100016.66
Veerasammy Permaul c CR Brathwaite b Holder3241541078.04
Devendra Bishoo c Chase b CR Brathwaite1260050.00
Ronsford Beaton not out 79150077.77
Extras(lb 4, nb 3, w 11)18
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 3.72)186
Fall of wickets: 1-58 (Rajendra Chandrika, 13.3 ov), 2-60 (Assad Fudadin, 14.4 ov), 3-86 (Chris Barnwell, 22.3 ov), 4-87 (Shivnarine Chanderpaul, 23.2 ov), 5-100 (Leon Johnson, 29.4 ov), 6-114 (Raymon Reifer, 33.4 ov), 7-119 (Steven Jacobs, 36.5 ov), 8-161 (Anthony Bramble, 45.1 ov), 9-169 (Devendra Bishoo, 46.2 ov), 10-186 (Veerasammy Permaul, 49.6 ov)
Miguel Cummins703104.42---43
Jason Holder904324.77---50
Ashley Nurse1002832.80---10
Roston Chase1022122.10---00
Jomel Warrican502805.60---00
Kraigg Brathwaite601913.16---10
Carlos Brathwaite301214.00---00
Barbados INNINGS (target: 187 runs from 50 overs)
Kraigg Brathwaite c †Bramble b Reifer37100042.85
Kevin Stoute c Chandrika b Bishoo5161905083.60
Shai Hope c †Bramble b Reifer631291754048.83
Jonathan Carter c sub (SO Hetmyer) b Permaul1742421140.47
Roston Chase c †Bramble b Reifer39160033.33
Shane Dowrich c sub (SO Hetmyer) b Beaton613170046.15
Jason Holder (c)c Johnson b Reifer22213111104.76
Carlos Brathwaite not out 1192501122.22
Ashley Nurse  b Beaton1250050.00
Jomel Warrican not out 2470050.00
Extras(lb 2, w 2, pen 5)9
TOTAL(49.3 Ov, RR: 3.79)188/8
Did not bat: Miguel Cummins 
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Kraigg Brathwaite, 2.2 ov), 2-80 (Kevin Stoute, 23.1 ov), 3-119 (Jonathan Carter, 35.2 ov), 4-127 (Roston Chase, 38.2 ov), 5-146 (Shane Dowrich, 42.1 ov), 6-160 (Shai Hope, 45.5 ov), 7-177 (Jason Holder, 47.4 ov), 8-180 (Ashley Nurse, 48.2 ov)
Ronsford Beaton1014124.09---10
Veerasammy Permaul1002312.29---10
Raymon Reifer8.304645.41---00
Steven Jacobs1014004.00---00
Devendra Bishoo1012612.60---00
Chris Barnwell10505.00---00
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
TossBarbados, elected to field first
SeriesWest Indies Cricket Board Regional Super50
Player Of The Match
Shai Hope
Hours of play (local time)09:00 start, Frist Session 09.00-12.30, Interval 12:30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days05 February 2017 - day (50-over match)
West Indies Image
Danesh Ramdhanie
West Indies Image
Deighton Butler
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Ryan Willoughby
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Mervyn Jones
PointsBarbados 4, Guyana 0