Group B (D/N), Bridgetown, Feb 7 2017, West Indies Cricket Board Regional Super50
(49.4/50 ov, target 256)235
Jamaica won by 20 runs
player of the match
Jamaica INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Chadwick Walton c Jacobs b Reifer610140160.00
Steven Taylor run out (Johnson)868212556104.87
Jermaine Blackwood c Jacobs b Reifer59200055.55
Andre McCarthy c Beaton b Barnwell4567795167.16
Devon Thomas c Bishoo b Barnwell1735411048.57
John Campbell run out (Chandrika)4246822191.30
Rovman Powell c Jacobs b Beaton2427341188.88
Damion Jacobs c sub (SO Hetmyer) b Beaton36130050.00
Jerome Taylor  b Reifer89191088.88
Nikita Miller (c)c & b Reifer16130016.66
Reynard Leveridge not out 11200100.00
Extras(lb 4, w 13)17
TOTAL(49.4 Ov, RR: 5.13, 220 Mts)255
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Chadwick Walton, 2.4 ov), 2-30 (Jermaine Blackwood, 6.4 ov), 3-129 (Andre McCarthy, 26.3 ov), 4-154 (Steven Taylor, 29.4 ov), 5-182 (Devon Thomas, 35.6 ov), 6-229 (Rovman Powell, 44.1 ov), 7-239 (Damion Jacobs, 46.3 ov), 8-245 (John Campbell, 47.2 ov), 9-254 (Jerome Taylor, 49.2 ov), 10-255 (Nikita Miller, 49.4 ov)
Raymon Reifer8.413844.38---40
Ronsford Beaton813324.12---50
Steven Jacobs805406.75---00
Veerasammy Permaul804405.50---00
Devendra Bishoo703705.28---00
Chris Barnwell1004524.50---40
Guyana INNINGS (target: 256 runs from 50 overs)
Assad Fudadin run out (Leveridge)57851085067.05
Rajendra Chandrika run out (Miller)1320332065.00
Raymon Reifer c SR Taylor b Campbell5489993160.67
Leon Johnson (c)c Powell b McCarthy31180027.27
Shivnarine Chanderpaul c SR Taylor b Campbell1722412077.27
Chris Barnwell lbw b Campbell015000.00
Steven Jacobs st †Walton b Campbell414180028.57
Anthony Bramble c Miller b Powell39294904134.48
Veerasammy Permaul c †Walton b JE Taylor30213213142.85
Devendra Bishoo run out (JE Taylor)014000.00
Ronsford Beaton not out 15100020.00
Extras(lb 6, w 11)17
TOTAL(49.4 Ov, RR: 4.73, 204 Mts)235
Fall of wickets: 1-34 (Rajendra Chandrika, 6.4 ov), 2-124 (Assad Fudadin, 28.2 ov), 3-129 (Leon Johnson, 31.1 ov), 4-147 (Raymon Reifer, 36.2 ov), 5-147 (Chris Barnwell, 36.3 ov), 6-164 (Steven Jacobs, 40.1 ov), 7-165 (Shivnarine Chanderpaul, 40.3 ov), 8-224 (Veerasammy Permaul, 47.2 ov), 9-226 (Devendra Bishoo, 47.5 ov), 10-235 (Anthony Bramble, 49.4 ov)
Jerome Taylor1014414.40---30
Reynard Leveridge622604.33---20
Rovman Powell6.403214.80---20
Damion Jacobs201407.00---10
Nikita Miller1005505.50---00
John Campbell1004344.30---30
Andre McCarthy501513.00---00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
TossJamaica, elected to bat first
SeriesWest Indies Cricket Board Regional Super50
Player Of The Match
John Campbell
Hours of play (local time)13.30 start, First Session 13.30-17.00, Interval 17.00-17.45, Second Session 17.45-21.15
Match days07 February 2017 - daynight (50-over match)
West Indies Image
Deighton Butler
West Indies Image
Peter Nero
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Troy Tudor
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Mervyn Jones
PointsJamaica 4, Guyana 0