Group A, North Sound, Jan 31 2017, West Indies Cricket Board Regional Super50
Trinidad & T won by 8 wickets (with 238 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
West Indies Under-19s INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Shian Brathwaite lbw b Rampaul01523000.00
Matthew Patrick c †Ramdin b Cottrell0612000.00
Bhaskar Yadram c Primus b Cottrell623261026.08
Emmanuel Stewart  b Pierre3060993050.00
Kirstan Kallicharan (c)lbw b Cottrell031000.00
Keemo Paul c Pierre b Primus529380017.24
Alick Athanaze c Pierre b Primus01318000.00
Joshua Bishop lbw b Khan320200015.00
Mikyle Louis not out 11411007.14
Javier Spencer lbw b Pierre054000.00
Obed McCoy run out (Alexis)00200-
Extras(lb 4, nb 2, w 7)13
TOTAL(31 Ov, RR: 1.87)58
Fall of wickets: 1-3 (Matthew Patrick), 2-6 (Shian Brathwaite), 3-14 (Bhaskar Yadram), 4-14 (Kirstan Kallicharan), 5-27 (Keemo Paul), 6-34 (Alick Athanaze), 7-57 (Joshua Bishop), 8-57 (Emmanuel Stewart), 9-57 (Javier Spencer), 10-58 (Obed McCoy)
Sheldon Cottrell74630.85---10
Ravi Rampaul61911.50---20
Roshon Primus702022.85---32
Rayad Emrit41300.75---10
Khary Pierre521623.20---00
Imran Khan20010.00---00
Trinidad & Tobago INNINGS (target: 59 runs from 50 overs)
Kyle Hope c & b Spencer815141053.33
Evin Lewis c †Stewart b McCoy1920361195.00
Nicholas Alexis not out 1920314095.00
Jason Mohammed not out 4791057.14
Extras(b 4, w 5)9
TOTAL(10.2 Ov, RR: 5.70)59/2
Fall of wickets: 1-23 (Kyle Hope), 2-46 (Evin Lewis)
Obed McCoy502615.20---30
Javier Spencer402215.50---20
Joshua Bishop10505.00---00
Keemo Paul0.20206.00---00
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
TossTrinidad & Tobago, elected to field first
SeriesWest Indies Cricket Board Regional Super50
Player Of The Match
Sheldon Cottrell
Sheldon Cottrell
Hours of play (local time)09:00 start, Frist Session 09.00-12.30, Interval 12:30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days31 January 2017 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Khary Pierre
Khary Pierre
Mikyle Louis
Mikyle Louis
West Indies Image
Christopher Taylor
West Indies Image
Patrick Gustard
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Carl Tuckett
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Vanroy Burnes
PointsTrinidad & Tobago 5, West Indies Under-19s 0