Final (N), Lahore, May 29 2009, Royal Bank of Scotland Twenty-20 Cup
(19.1/20 ov)151/6
S Stallions won by 4 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
player of the match
Imran Nazir
Sialkot Stallions
Lahore Lions INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Nasir Jamshed c Mansoor Amjad b Kamran Younis17152320113.33
Imran Farhat c Kamran Younis b Abdur Rehman47273862174.07
Abdul Razzaq (c)c Kashif Daud b Kamran Younis612180050.00
Umar Akmal st †Shakeel Ansar b Mansoor Amjad69141066.66
Sohail Ahmed c Kashif Daud b Mansoor Amjad1420251070.00
Adnan Raza c Kashif Daud b Abdur Rehman23141830164.28
Jahangir Mirza not out 15111820136.36
Shahbaz Butt run out (Imran Nazir/†Shakeel Ansar)032000.00
Wahab Riaz c Abdur Rehman b Naved Arif59100055.55
Imran Ali not out 00100-
Extras(b 1, lb 10, w 6)17
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.50, 87 Mts)150/8
Did not bat: Mohammad Naved 
Fall of wickets: 1-54 (Nasir Jamshed, 4.6 ov), 2-78 (Imran Farhat, 8.3 ov), 3-85 (Abdul Razzaq, 9.3 ov), 4-95 (Umar Akmal, 11.4 ov), 5-127 (Sohail Ahmed, 15.4 ov), 6-128 (Adnan Raza, 16.1 ov), 7-128 (Shahbaz Butt, 16.4 ov), 8-146 (Wahab Riaz, 19.5 ov)
Naved Arif402716.75114000
Kashif Daud403408.5074100
Kamran Younis402626.50111130
Abdur Rehman412125.25122010
Mansoor Amjad302127.0083010
Tahir Mughal1010010.0011000
Sialkot Stallions INNINGS (target: 151 runs from 20 overs)
Imran Nazir (c)lbw b Wahab Riaz57263963219.23
Kamran Younis c Imran Farhat b Abdul Razzaq1350033.33
Tahir Mughal c Adnan Raza b Abdul Razzaq018000.00
Mansoor Amjad st †Shahbaz Butt b Sohail Ahmed1421461066.66
Shahid Yousaf c Umar Akmal b Jahangir Mirza2229491075.86
Qaiser Abbas not out 47314251151.61
Adeel Malik run out (Imran Ali/†Shahbaz Butt)331100100.00
Kashif Daud not out 014000.00
Extras(lb 3, w 4)7
TOTAL(19.1 Ov, RR: 7.87, 106 Mts)151/6
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Kamran Younis, 0.6 ov), 2-33 (Tahir Mughal, 2.4 ov), 3-69 (Imran Nazir, 7.1 ov), 4-81 (Mansoor Amjad, 10.2 ov), 5-127 (Shahid Yousaf, 16.3 ov), 6-147 (Adeel Malik, 18.5 ov)
Abdul Razzaq403729.2581300
Mohammad Naved2.1032014.7627000
Wahab Riaz402716.75113100
Sohail Ahmed401914.75100030
Imran Ali402506.2571000
Jahangir Mirza10818.0021000
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossLahore Lions, elected to bat first
SeriesRoyal Bank of Scotland Twenty-20 Cup
Player Of The Match
Imran Nazir
Series resultSialkot Stallions won the 2009 Royal Bank of Scotland Twenty-20 Cup
Hours of play (local time)20.00 start, First Session 20.00-21.20, Interval 21.20-21.50, Second Session 21.50-23.00
Match days29 May 2009 - night (20-over match)
T20 debut
Shahbaz Butt
Shahbaz Butt
Pakistan Image
Nadeem Ghauri
Pakistan Image
Zameer Haider
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Ahsan Raza
Reserve Umpire
Pakistan Image
Ghaffar Kazmi
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Abdus Sami