North Group (D/N), Leeds, May 16 2017, Royal London One-Day Cup
(42.4/45 ov, target 259)238
Yorkshire won by 20 runs
Yorkshire INNINGS (45 overs maximum)
Adam Lyth c Eckersley b Parkinson5258717089.66
Alex Lees c Pettini b Griffiths2333551169.70
Jack Leaning c Wells b Griffiths2780028.57
Peter Handscomb c Pettini b Wells1319270068.42
Gary Ballance (c)hit wicket b Wells716611151107.58
Tim Bresnan c McKay b Griffiths3447563072.34
Matthew Waite run out (Klein)2690033.33
Azeem Rafiq not out 52303933173.33
Matthew Fisher not out 441000100.00
Extras(lb 2, w 3)5
TOTAL(45 Ov, RR: 5.73)258/7
Fall of wickets: 1-72 (Alex Lees, 13.5 ov), 2-76 (Jack Leaning, 15.2 ov), 3-82 (Adam Lyth, 16.6 ov), 4-98 (Peter Handscomb, 21.1 ov), 5-171 (Tim Bresnan, 35.2 ov), 6-178 (Matthew Waite, 36.6 ov), 7-236 (Gary Ballance, 42.6 ov)
Dieter Klein904705.22316020
Clint McKay905606.22254100
Gavin Griffiths904635.11252110
Callum Parkinson904414.89223000
Tom Wells906327.00224300
Leicestershire INNINGS (target: 259 runs from 45 overs)
Mark Pettini c Lyth b Bresnan043000.00
Cameron Delport c Lees b Azeem Rafiq68475393144.68
Ned Eckersley  b Carver4651814090.20
Mark Cosgrove  b Azeem Rafiq022000.00
Colin Ackermann c Coad b Bresnan1528251053.57
Lewis Hill c Azeem Rafiq b Carver1116192068.75
Tom Wells c Leaning b Coad1834481052.94
Callum Parkinson c & b Carver3890037.50
Clint McKay (c)c Leaning b Fisher3537421294.59
Dieter Klein c Fisher b Waite26213130123.81
Gavin Griffiths not out 0814000.00
Extras(b 4, lb 6, w 6)16
TOTAL(42.4 Ov, RR: 5.57)238
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Mark Pettini, 0.4 ov), 2-107 (Cameron Delport, 13.4 ov), 3-107 (Mark Cosgrove, 13.6 ov), 4-137 (Colin Ackermann, 21.3 ov), 5-141 (Ned Eckersley, 22.4 ov), 6-158 (Lewis Hill, 26.3 ov), 7-165 (Callum Parkinson, 28.4 ov), 8-189 (Tom Wells, 35.6 ov), 9-231 (Clint McKay, 39.4 ov), 10-238 (Dieter Klein, 42.4 ov)
Tim Bresnan804725.88298000
Ben Coad604116.83204200
Matthew Fisher403619.00122300
Azeem Rafiq904625.11243010
Matthew Waite2.401716.3893000
Karl Carver902432.67330000
Adam Lyth401704.25111010
Headingley, Leeds
TossLeicestershire, elected to field first
SeriesRoyal London One-Day Cup
Hours of play (local time)14.00 start, First Session 14.00-17.30, Interval 17.30-18.15, Second Session 18.15-21.45
Match days16 May 2017 - daynight match (50-over match)
LIST-A debut
Callum Parkinson
Callum Parkinson
England Image
Jeremy Lloyds
England Image
Paul Baldwin
PointsYorkshire 2, Leicestershire 0