North Group, Leicester, May 6 2019, Royal London One-Day Cup
(47.1/50 ov, target 341)304
Leics won by 36 runs
Leicestershire INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
George Munsey  b Hannon-Dalby16130016.66
Harry Dearden  b Patel696289140111.29
Mark Cosgrove  b Thomson2532443078.12
Colin Ackermann (c)c Rhodes b Patel7480988192.50
Lewis Hill c Hannon-Dalby b Miles613160046.15
Ateeq Javid run out (Miles)919290047.36
Tom Taylor not out 985680132175.00
Ben Mike c Patel b Hannon-Dalby1112301091.66
Dieter Klein lbw b Hannon-Dalby42410200.00
Callum Parkinson run out (Hannon-Dalby)19132120146.15
Mohammad Abbas lbw b Panayi43410133.33
Extras(lb 2, nb 2, w 16)20
TOTAL(49.3 Ov, RR: 6.86)340
Fall of wickets: 1-21 (George Munsey, 2.4 ov), 2-85 (Mark Cosgrove, 12.4 ov), 3-131 (Harry Dearden, 21.5 ov), 4-145 (Lewis Hill, 25.5 ov), 5-180 (Ateeq Javid, 32.2 ov), 6-222 (Colin Ackermann, 37.5 ov), 7-279 (Ben Mike, 44.2 ov), 8-284 (Dieter Klein, 44.5 ov), 9-336 (Callum Parkinson, 48.6 ov), 10-340 (Mohammad Abbas, 49.3 ov)
Oliver Hannon-Dalby1018138.103011161
Craig Miles907418.22278140
George Panayi9.308518.942013010
Alex Thomson1013913.90344000
Jeetan Patel1014624.59355110
Will Rhodes1013013.0002000
Warwickshire INNINGS (target: 341 runs from 50 overs)
Ed Pollock  b Parkinson57557571103.63
Dom Sibley lbw b Klein2132431065.62
Rob Yates run out (Taylor)6674786189.18
Will Rhodes c Taylor b Javid1012191083.33
Liam Banks  b Taylor3841603092.68
Alex Thomson c †Hill b Klein24192611126.31
Alex Mellor c Munsey b Klein14120025.00
George Panayi c Mohammad Abbas b Taylor1490025.00
Craig Miles c Taylor b Mohammad Abbas31172841182.35
Jeetan Patel (c)c Javid b Taylor28193421147.36
Oliver Hannon-Dalby not out 68111075.00
Extras(lb 10, nb 4, w 7)21
TOTAL(47.1 Ov, RR: 6.44)304
Fall of wickets: 1-71 (Dom Sibley, 10.1 ov), 2-113 (Ed Pollock, 19.3 ov), 3-142 (Will Rhodes, 24.5 ov), 4-183 (Rob Yates, 31.5 ov), 5-220 (Alex Thomson, 37.3 ov), 6-232 (Liam Banks, 38.5 ov), 7-232 (Alex Mellor, 39.2 ov), 8-235 (George Panayi, 40.1 ov), 9-286 (Craig Miles, 44.6 ov), 10-304 (Jeetan Patel, 47.1 ov)
Mohammad Abbas1005915.90318030
Dieter Klein906637.33305322
Colin Ackermann501903.80151000
Callum Parkinson1005515.50223100
Tom Taylor8.105837.10186010
Ateeq Javid401914.75101000
Ben Mike1018018.0012110
Grace Road, Leicester
TossLeicestershire, elected to bat first
SeriesRoyal London One-Day Cup
Hours of play (local time)11.00 start, First Session 11.00-14.30, Interval 14.30-15.15, Second Session 15.15-18.45
Match days6 May 2019 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Rob Yates
Rob Yates
Scotland Image
Ian Ramage
England Image
Neil Mallender
PointsLeicestershire 2, Warwickshire 0