Matches (18)
WI v NZ (1)
Men's Hundred (2)
Women's Hundred (2)
CWC League 2 (1)
CWC CL B (2)
RL Cup (8)
BAH v KUW (1)
IRE v AFG (1)
17th Match (D/N), Sydney, January 30, 2013, Ryobi One-Day Cup
(45.1/50 ov, T:267) 155

West Aust won by 111 runs

Player Of The Match
77* (82)
Western Australia INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Shaun Marsh run out (Smith)717-1041.17
Liam Davis lbw b Sandhu3965-3060.00
Sam Whiteman c Maddinson b Sandhu74103-5171.84
Adam Voges (c)not out 7782-6093.90
Michael Hussey  b Bollinger3021-11142.85
John Rogers c Maddinson b Bollinger01-000.00
Hilton Cartwright run out (†Nevill)1512-20125.00
Nathan Coulter-Nile c O'Keefe b Sandhu01-000.00
Extras(b 3, lb 10, nb 2, w 9)24
TOTAL50 Ov (RR: 5.32)266/7
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Shaun Marsh, 4.4 ov), 2-92 (Liam Davis, 22.6 ov), 3-179 (Sam Whiteman, 38.1 ov), 4-240 (Michael Hussey, 46.3 ov), 5-240 (John Rogers, 46.4 ov), 6-266 (Hilton Cartwright, 49.5 ov), 7-266 (Nathan Coulter-Nile, 49.6 ov)
Doug Bollinger904224.66302010
46.3 to MEK Hussey, full and straight, bang. 240/4
46.4 to JW Rogers, tried to work it onto on side, gets an leading edge and good catch at point. 240/5
Trent Copeland612404.00284021
Josh Hazlewood1317505.76364100
Steve O'Keefe1004804.80262111
Gurinder Sandhu1206435.33386010
22.6 to LM Davis, . 92/2
38.1 to SM Whiteman, miss timed pull over square leg and Maddinson takes a good catch. 179/3
49.6 to NM Coulter-Nile, short delivery, tries to clear mid off but finds O'Keefe. 266/7
New South Wales INNINGS (Target: 267 runs from 50 overs)
Scott Henry c Marsh b Coulter-Nile39-0033.33
Shane Watson c & b Paris623-0026.08
David Dawson c Marsh b Hogan415-0026.66
Steven Smith c Voges b Hogan3033-4090.90
Nic Maddinson lbw b Agar2239-2056.41
Peter Nevill run out (†Whiteman/Paris)2036-1055.55
Steve O'Keefe (c)c Paris b Hogan3462-2054.83
Trent Copeland c Coulter-Nile b Cartwright2126-1180.76
Josh Hazlewood c Hussey b Agar04-000.00
Gurinder Sandhu c †Whiteman b Cartwright413-1030.76
Doug Bollinger not out 511-0045.45
Extras(b 1, lb 2, w 3)6
TOTAL45.1 Ov (RR: 3.43)155
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Scott Henry, 2.4 ov), 2-15 (Shane Watson, 7.4 ov), 3-15 (David Dawson, 8.1 ov), 4-66 (Steven Smith, 19.2 ov), 5-69 (Nic Maddinson, 20.2 ov), 6-118 (Peter Nevill, 34.4 ov), 7-128 (Steve O'Keefe, 37.6 ov), 8-128 (Josh Hazlewood, 38.4 ov), 9-139 (Gurinder Sandhu, 41.4 ov), 10-155 (Trent Copeland, 45.1 ov)
Nathan Coulter-Nile903113.44321020
2.4 to SO Henry, good delivery, bounce and swing, edged to Marsh at second slip. 7/1
Joel Paris1013513.50404010
7.4 to SR Watson, pitched up, in-swinger, inside edge and Paris takes an easy catch. 15/2
Michael Hogan1112932.63452000
8.1 to DG Dawson, good delivery, defended on back foot and edged to Marsh takes an flier. 15/3
19.2 to SPD Smith, saw him coming down the track and banged in short, Smith top edges and Voges takes a dolly. 66/4
37.6 to SNJ O'Keefe, goes for the wild slog and skies one into the air, Paris takes a good catch, well done. 128/7
Ashton Agar1314323.30473000
20.2 to NJ Maddinson, tried to sweep it from outside off and get hits on his pads, easy decision for the umpire, pays penalty for playing across the line. 69/5
38.4 to JR Hazlewood, good delivery on off, mistimed to mid on as Hussey takes a easy catch. 128/8
Hilton Cartwright2.101426.4681100
41.4 to GS Sandhu, edged to the keeper, good take. 139/9
45.1 to TA Copeland, pitched up and straigth to Coulter-Nile at square leg. 155/10
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Sydney Cricket Ground
TossNew South Wales, elected to field first
Player Of The Match
West Aust
Adam Voges
Hours of play (local time)14.15 start, First Session 14.15-17.45, Interval 17.45-18.15, Second Session 18.15-21.45
Match days30 January 2013 - daynight (50-over match)
List A debut
Ashton Agar
Ashton Agar
Gurinder Sandhu
Gurinder Sandhu
Joel Paris
Joel Paris
John Rogers
John Rogers
Damien Mealey
Gerard Abood
TV Umpire
Geoff Joshua
Match Referee
Peter Marshall
PointsWestern Australia 5, New South Wales 0
NSW Innings
<1 / 3>
Ryobi One-Day Cup