7th Match, Sydney, Oct 12 2013, Ryobi One-Day Cup
(49.5/50 ov)211/9
Tasmania won by 1 wicket (with 1 ball remaining)
Player Of The Match
South Australia INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Michael Klinger  b Laughlin74108-5168.51
Andrew McDonald  b Fekete1021-2047.61
Tom Cooper  b Fekete3151-2160.78
Sam Miller  b Laughlin2840-2070.00
Matt Weaver  b Fekete01-000.00
Johan Botha (c)c †Paine b Hilfenhaus716-1043.75
Tim Ludeman run out (Gulbis)2736-2175.00
Joe Mennie c Laughlin b Fekete916-1056.25
Kane Richardson run out (†Paine)38-0037.50
Chadd Sayers c Doolan b Laughlin02-000.00
Peter George not out 11-00100.00
Extras(lb 16, w 4)20
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.20)210
Fall of wickets: 1-18 (Andrew McDonald, 5.2 ov), 2-96 (Tom Cooper, 22.6 ov), 3-157 (Michael Klinger, 35.6 ov), 4-158 (Matt Weaver, 36.2 ov), 5-164 (Sam Miller, 37.6 ov), 6-168 (Johan Botha, 40.6 ov), 7-183 (Joe Mennie, 45.4 ov), 8-206 (Kane Richardson, 48.5 ov), 9-207 (Chadd Sayers, 49.1 ov), 10-210 (Tim Ludeman, 49.6 ov)
Ben Hilfenhaus1013013.00423010
Andrew Fekete1013843.80423200
Clive Rose1004404.40293000
Evan Gulbis1004904.90324110
Ben Laughlin1013333.30372020
Tasmania INNINGS (target: 211 runs from 50 overs)
Ben Dunk c McDonald b George2443-4055.81
Alex Doolan c Klinger b George4058-5068.96
Ed Cowan c Botha b George3145-2168.88
Tim Paine (c)†c George b Mennie5678-4071.79
Jordan Silk c McDonald b Sayers2131-3067.74
Aiden Blizzard c George b Sayers517-0029.41
Evan Gulbis  b Richardson1211-20109.09
Clive Rose run out (Klinger)75-10140.00
Ben Laughlin  b Richardson55-00100.00
Ben Hilfenhaus not out 75-10140.00
Andrew Fekete not out 11-00100.00
Extras(lb 1, w 1)2
TOTAL(49.5 Ov, RR: 4.23)211/9
Fall of wickets: 1-63 (Ben Dunk, 15.6 ov), 2-64 (Alex Doolan, 17.1 ov), 3-113 (Ed Cowan, 29.2 ov), 4-143 (Jordan Silk, 37.2 ov), 5-151 (Aiden Blizzard, 41.1 ov), 6-169 (Evan Gulbis, 44.3 ov), 7-185 (Clive Rose, 46.3 ov), 8-194 (Ben Laughlin, 48.1 ov), 9-204 (Tim Paine, 49.2 ov)
Chadd Sayers1004124.10365000
Johan Botha1004304.30343100
Tom Cooper201507.5063000
Kane Richardson1004924.90346000
Peter George1022732.70442000
Joe Mennie6.512613.80242010
Sam Miller10909.0011000
Bankstown Oval, Sydney
TossSouth Australia, elected to bat first
SeriesRyobi One-Day Cup
Player Of The Match
Andrew Fekete
Andrew Fekete
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.30 Interval 13.30-14.15, Second Session 14.15-17.45
Match days12 October 2013 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Matt Weaver
Matt Weaver
Australia Image
Mick Martell
Australia Image
Paul Wilson
TV Umpire
Australia Image
Ian Lock
Match Referee
Australia Image
Bob Stratford
PointsTasmania 4, South Australia 0