South Division, Croydon, Aug 18 - 20 2009, Second Eleven Championship
(31.4 ov)500/5d & 187/4
Match drawn
Surrey 2nd XI 1st INNINGS
James Cameron lbw b Baker47-1057.14
Arun Harinath (c) b Kruger145323-16144.89
Laurie Evans c Borrington b Woods148210-22070.47
Jason Roy lbw b Baker118115-201102.60
Zafar Ansari not out 2433-4072.72
Tom Lancefield c Woods b Baker97-20128.57
Rory Burns not out 105-20200.00
Extras(b 8, lb 14, nb 16, w 4)42
TOTAL(117 Ov, RR: 4.27)500/5d
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (James Cameron), 2-271 (Laurie Evans)
Gavin Baker2539133.64---12
Peter Groves1535603.73---13
Bradley Kruger2559713.88---20
Duncan Bradshaw1406704.78---03
James Moorhouse1105705.18---00
Daniel Woods2219214.18---00
Robin Lett411503.75---00
Ryan Bishop10303.00---00
Marylebone Cricket Club Universities 1st INNINGS
Robin Lett c Tudor b Ansari113151-13274.83
Paul Borrington lbw b Dunn4980-9061.25
Duncan Bradshaw c Tudor b Ansari94124-11475.80
Duncan Snell c †Burns b Anyon1933-3057.57
Nick Lee (c)c Tudor b Anyon83142-11058.45
James Moorhouse run out (Ansari/†Burns)13-0033.33
Ryan Bishop lbw b Anyon05-000.00
Bradley Kruger  b M Harinath5972-7381.94
Stephen Gray c †Burns b Anyon5798-8158.16
Gavin Baker c Jewell b Anyon3049-4061.22
Peter Groves not out 1350-0026.00
Extras(b 4, lb 19, nb 8)31
TOTAL(134.2 Ov, RR: 4.08)549
Did not bat: Daniel Woods 
Fall of wickets: 1-97 (Paul Borrington), 2-227 (Robin Lett), 3-277 (Duncan Snell), 4-289 (Duncan Bradshaw), 5-290 (James Moorhouse), 6-290 (Ryan Bishop), 7-392 (Bradley Kruger), 8-493 (Nick Lee), 9-508 (Stephen Gray), 10-549 (Gavin Baker, 134.2 ov)
Alex Tudor1242602.16---00
James Anyon25.2212855.05---01
Matt Dunn1437615.42---00
Tom Jewell1135705.18---00
Muhunthan Harinath3059913.30---03
James Cameron402205.50---00
Zafar Ansari38311823.10---00
Surrey 2nd XI 2nd INNINGS
James Cameron c & b Woods2325-3192.00
Arun Harinath (c)c Kruger b Woods3534-42102.94
Laurie Evans st †Gray b Woods6758-111115.51
Jason Roy c Kruger b Woods3523-42152.17
Zafar Ansari not out 718-0038.88
Tom Lancefield not out 69-1066.66
Extras(nb 14)14
TOTAL(31.4 Ov, RR: 5.9)187/4
Fall of wickets: 1-51 (James Cameron), 2-100 (Arun Harinath), 3-158 (Laurie Evans), 4-169 (Jason Roy)
Peter Groves513206.40---05
Daniel Woods15.436644.21---01
Robin Lett412406.00---01
James Moorhouse3045015.00---00
Ryan Bishop301605.33---00
Nick Lee10404.00---00
Whitgift School, Croydon
TossSurrey 2nd XI, elected to bat first
SeriesSecond Eleven Championship
Players per side12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match daysday (3-day match)
England Image
Ismail Dawood
England Image
Norman Freeman
Tue, 18 Aug - day 1 - unknown
Wed, 19 Aug - day 2 - unknown
Thu, 20 Aug - day 3 - Surr 2nd XI 2nd innings 187/4 (31.4 ov) - end of match