South Division, Canterbury, Jul 19 2010, Second Eleven Trophy
(25/50 ov, target 137)140/3
Hants 2nd XI won by 7 wickets (with 150 balls remaining)
Kent 2nd XI INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
James Hockley  b Tomlinson10-----
Paul Dixey (c) b Balcombe25-----
James Goodman c †Morton b Riazuddin14-----
Ed Young run out 6-----
Linden Lockhart c †Morton b Howell1-----
Sam Billings run out 16-----
Fabian Cowdrey lbw b Miller29-----
Warren Lee c Howell b Miller4-----
Mark Lawson run out 9-----
Dewald Nel c †Morton b Tomlinson3-----
James Day not out 0-----
Extras(b 4, lb 2, nb 4, w 9)19
TOTAL(33.4 Ov, RR: 4.03)136
Fall of wickets: 1-14, 2-43, 3-58, 4-59, 5-74, 6-85, 7-95, 8-123, 9-131, 10-136
James Tomlinson702824.00---10
Hamza Riazuddin702713.85---20
David Balcombe602213.66---11
Benny Howell501813.60---10
Jamie Miller5.401923.35---10
Jack Sheppard301605.33---11
Hampshire 2nd XI INNINGS (target: 137 runs from 50 overs)
Michael Lumb c Goodman b Lee48-----
Benny Howell  b Nel10-----
Chris Benham (c)c Cowdrey b Young32-----
Liam Dawson not out 31-----
Hamza Riazuddin not out 11-----
Extras(b 5, lb 1, w 2)8
TOTAL(25 Ov, RR: 5.60)140/3
Fall of wickets: 1-30, 2-74, 3-119
Dewald Nel502615.20---00
James Day501903.80---10
Warren Lee302217.33---10
Mark Lawson402506.25---00
James Hockley503106.20---00
Ed Young301113.66---00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
TossKent 2nd XI, elected to bat first
SeriesSecond Eleven Trophy
Match daysday (50-over match)
England Image
Steve Malone
England Image
Terry Burstow
PointsHampshire 2nd XI 2, Kent 2nd XI 0