Group C, Bishop's Stortford, Jun 19 2013, Second Eleven Twenty20
(15.3/20 ov, target 99)100/5
Unicorns A won by 5 wickets (with 27 balls remaining)
Leicestershire 2nd XI INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Harry Bush c Bulcock b Reed1213160092.30
Ben Raine c Levitt b Reed76810116.66
Billy Root c Payne b Hindmarch551210100.00
Ollie Robinson lbw b Bulcock715191046.66
Tom Wells lbw b GT Park8991088.88
George Corbett c †Hill b Bulcock1012131083.33
James Sykes run out (GT Park)3560060.00
Ollie Freckingham lbw b GT Park1618160188.88
Alex Wyatt (c)c Mierkalns b Wadlan1322231059.09
Ben Collins c Hindmarch b Wadlan1013101076.92
Claude Henderson not out 11200100.00
Extras(w 6)6
TOTAL(19.5 Ov, RR: 4.94)98
Fall of wickets: 1-15 (Ben Raine), 2-23 (Harry Bush), 3-31 (Billy Root), 4-42 (Tom Wells), 5-48 (Ollie Robinson), 6-58 (James Sykes), 7-59 (George Corbett), 8-84 (Ollie Freckingham), 9-96 (Alex Wyatt), 10-98 (Ben Collins, 19.5 ov)
Paul Hindmarch301515.00---30
Dominic Reed201628.00---00
Garry Park401724.25---00
Toby Bulcock402125.25---00
Michael Payne402105.25---10
Bradley Wadlan2.50822.82---00
Unicorns A INNINGS (target: 99 runs from 20 overs)
Bradley Wadlan c Corbett b Wyatt021000.00
Jayden Levitt c Corbett b Freckingham20111631181.81
Garry Park lbw b Sykes614201042.85
Glenn Querl not out 49344861144.11
Joshua Mierkalns  b Freckingham11111009.09
Lewis Hill  b Robinson1115251073.33
Sean Park (c)not out 4751057.14
Extras(lb 5, nb 2, w 2)9
TOTAL(15.3 Ov, RR: 6.45)100/5
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Bradley Wadlan), 2-28 (Jayden Levitt), 3-33 (Garry Park), 4-47 (Joshua Mierkalns), 5-90 (Lewis Hill)
Alex Wyatt201417.00---00
Ollie Freckingham401824.50---11
James Sykes402215.50---00
Ben Raine1010010.00---00
George Corbett20804.00---10
Ben Collins1014014.00---00
Ollie Robinson1.30916.00---00
Cricket Field Lane, Bishop's Stortford
TossUnicorns A, elected to field first
SeriesSecond Eleven Twenty20
Match days19 June 2013 - day(20-over match)
England Image
Keir Hopley
England Image
Peter Hartley
PointsUnicorns A 2, Leicestershire 2nd XI 0
  • Scorers: PN Johnson (Leicestershire 2nd XI), KB O'Connell (Unicorns A)