Semi-Final, Arundel, Jun 24 2021, Second Eleven Twenty20
(20 ov, target 156)137
Warwcks 2nd won by 18 runs
Warwickshire 2nd XI INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Matthew Montgomery c Seagrave b Greatwood66505452132.00
Dom Sibley c Seagrave b Bamber16152010106.66
Chris Benjamin (c)†c Holden b De Caires10101110100.00
Andrew Umeed c Walallawita b Andersson54510125.00
Ethan Brookes run out (Robson/†O'Driscoll)1691330177.77
Dan Lincoln  b Walallawita20192310105.26
Kiel van Vollenhoven c †O'Driscoll b Greatwood012000.00
George Garrett not out 13132300100.00
Manraj Johal not out 11500100.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, nb 4, w 2)8
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.75, 79 Mts)155/7
Fall of wickets: 1-49 (Dom Sibley, 5.4 ov), 2-71 (Chris Benjamin, 8.4 ov), 3-77 (Andrew Umeed, 9.5 ov), 4-111 (Ethan Brookes, 13.5 ov), 5-118 (Matthew Montgomery, 14.4 ov), 6-119 (Kiel van Vollenhoven, 14.6 ov), 7-148 (Dan Lincoln, 18.6 ov)
Joshua De Caires302919.66---10
Ethan Bamber402616.50---00
Martin Andersson3038112.66---01
Thilan Walallawita401814.50---00
Toby Greatwood301826.00---00
Harry Seagrave1011011.00---10
Sam Robson201306.50---01
Middlesex 2nd XI INNINGS (target: 156 runs from 20 overs)
Sam Robson  b Sidebottom87510114.28
Max Holden c Sidebottom b Brookes41355041117.14
Joshua De Caires c †Benjamin b Sidebottom022000.00
Robbie White (c)c †Benjamin b Montgomery1330033.33
Martin Andersson c †Benjamin b van Vollenhoven33293050113.79
Jack Davies c †Benjamin b Johal25192540131.57
Daniel O'Driscoll c †Benjamin b Sidebottom23172920135.29
Thilan Walallawita c Sibley b Johal023000.00
Ethan Bamber c Garrett b Hannon-Dalby023000.00
Toby Greatwood  b Sidebottom33300100.00
Harry Seagrave not out 11300100.00
Extras(b 1, w 1)2
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.85, 80 Mts)137
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Sam Robson, 1.2 ov), 2-9 (Joshua De Caires, 1.4 ov), 3-10 (Robbie White, 2.1 ov), 4-68 (Martin Andersson, 10.4 ov), 5-88 (Max Holden, 13.2 ov), 6-120 (Jack Davies, 17.1 ov), 7-122 (Thilan Walallawita, 17.4 ov), 8-128 (Ethan Bamber, 18.4 ov), 9-132 (Toby Greatwood, 19.2 ov), 10-137 (Daniel O'Driscoll, 19.6 ov)
Matthew Montgomery402315.75---00
Ryan Sidebottom402847.00---00
Oliver Hannon-Dalby402616.50---00
Manraj Johal201326.50---10
Kiel van Vollenhoven402416.00---00
George Garrett1012012.00---00
Ethan Brookes1010110.00---00
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground
TossMiddlesex 2nd XI, elected to field first
SeriesSecond Eleven Twenty20
Series resultWarwickshire 2nd XI advanced
Match days24 June 2021 - day (20-over match)
England Image
Chris Watts
England Image
Tom Lungley