Fri, 09 Dec

South African Invitation XI

357
Sri Lankans Flag

Sri Lankans

207/3

Match drawn

Thu, 15 Dec
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

180 & 150
South Africa Flag

South Africa

411

South Africa won by an innings and 81 runs

Mon, 26 Dec
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

338 & 279
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(T:450) 168 & 241

Sri Lanka won by 208 runs

Tue, 03 Jan
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(T:2) 580/4d & 2/0
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(f/o) 239 & 342

South Africa won by 10 wickets

Mon, 09 Jan
Sri Lankans Flag

Sri Lankans

296/9

Emerging Cape Cobras

(47.4/50 ov, T:297) 218

Sri Lankans won by 78 runs

Wed, 11 Jan
South Africa Flag

South Africa

301/8
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(20.1/50 ov, T:302) 43

South Africa won by 258 runs

Sat, 14 Jan
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

236/6
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(48.4/50 ov, T:237) 237/5

South Africa won by 5 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

Tue, 17 Jan
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

266/9
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(34/34 ov, T:176) 179/5

South Africa won by 4 runs (D/L method)

Fri, 20 Jan
South Africa Flag

South Africa

299/7
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(48.4/50 ov, T:300) 304/5

Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

Sun, 22 Jan
South Africa Flag

South Africa

312/4
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(49.5/50 ov, T:313) 314/8

Sri Lanka won by 2 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)