West Zone (N), Pune, Mar 26 2015, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
(20 ov, target 178)116/9
Saurashtra won by 61 runs
Article Thumbnail
• ESPNcricinfo staff

Suman 93 powers Hyderabad win

A round-up of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy matches played on March 26, 2015

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Saurashtra177/4(20 overs)
Mumbai116/9(20 overs)
Match details
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
TossSaurashtra, elected to bat first
SeriesSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Match days26 March 2015 - night match (20-over match)
T20 debut
Divyaraj Chauhan
Divyaraj Chauhan
India Image
Jayaraman Madanagopal
India Image
Sudhir Asnani
Match Referee
India Image
Uday Naik
PointsSaurashtra 4, Mumbai 0