Minor Preliminary Finals, Game A, Hamilton, Mar 24 2013, The Ford Trophy
(43.4/50 ov, target 315)186
Auckland won by 128 runs
• ESPNcricinfo staff

Auckland enter Ford Trophy final

A round-up of the Minor Preliminary Finals of the Ford Trophy 2012-13

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Auckland314/9(50 overs)
Colin Munro118 (81)
Ryan McCone3/48(10)
Matt Henry2/53(9)
Canterbury186/10(43.4 overs)
Rob Nicol45 (74)
Chris Martin5/21(7.4)
Kyle Mills2/32(8)
Match details
Seddon Park, Hamilton
TossAuckland, elected to bat first
SeriesThe Ford Trophy
Series resultAuckland advanced
Match days24 March 2013 - day(50-over match)
New Zealand Image
Barry Frost
New Zealand Image
Chris Gaffaney