21st Match, Hobart, Nov 20 2019, The Marsh Cup
(32.3/50 ov, target 252)131
Tasmania won by 120 runs
player of the match
Tasmania INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Ben McDermott (c)†c Edwards b Conway06-000.00
Caleb Jewell c Edwards b Hatcher310-0030.00
Beau Webster lbw b Hatcher812-1066.66
Macalister Wright c Hatcher b Sams104118-8488.13
George Bailey  b McAndrew517-0029.41
Simon Milenko c Henriques b Hatcher2536-3069.44
James Faulkner c †Nevill b Kerr4976-5064.47
Nathan Ellis not out 2520-21125.00
Clive Rose c Kerr b Conway33-00100.00
Jackson Bird run out (Sams)25-0040.00
Extras(b 1, lb 4, nb 3, w 19)27
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.02)251/9
Did not bat: Riley Meredith 
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Ben McDermott, 0.6 ov), 2-11 (Caleb Jewell, 3.3 ov), 3-16 (Beau Webster, 5.1 ov), 4-53 (George Bailey, 12.3 ov), 5-96 (Simon Milenko, 22.1 ov), 6-205 (James Faulkner, 43.3 ov), 7-239 (Macalister Wright, 47.6 ov), 8-243 (Clive Rose, 48.4 ov), 9-251 (Jackson Bird, 49.6 ov)
Harry Conway1016026.00326140
Liam Hatcher1024634.59525052
Daniel Sams1005015.00372301
Nathan McAndrew603215.33194020
Hayden Kerr801712.12250000
Jack Edwards201306.5041020
Jason Sangha402807.00111110
New South Wales INNINGS (target: 252 runs from 50 overs)
Daniel Hughes  b Bird1326-1050.00
Hayden Kerr c Webster b Bird1412-30116.66
Moises Henriques c †McDermott b Milenko1017-1058.82
Matthew Gilkes c Meredith b Bird1117-2064.70
Jack Edwards c Webster b Bird01-000.00
Jason Sangha c Jewell b Meredith2326-3088.46
Peter Nevill (c)†c Webster b Bird1528-1053.57
Daniel Sams c Bird b Ellis1923-1182.60
Nathan McAndrew c †McDermott b Bird29-0022.22
Harry Conway lbw b Rose1029-1034.48
Liam Hatcher not out 67-1085.71
Extras(w 8)8
TOTAL(32.3 Ov, RR: 4.03)131
Fall of wickets: 1-22 (Hayden Kerr, 4.6 ov), 2-29 (Daniel Hughes, 6.5 ov), 3-43 (Matthew Gilkes, 10.5 ov), 4-43 (Jack Edwards, 10.6 ov), 5-55 (Moises Henriques, 13.2 ov), 6-86 (Jason Sangha, 20.5 ov), 7-90 (Peter Nevill, 21.2 ov), 8-94 (Nathan McAndrew, 23.2 ov), 9-122 (Daniel Sams, 29.4 ov), 10-131 (Harry Conway, 32.3 ov)
Jackson Bird1032562.50493000
James Faulkner603906.50176010
Simon Milenko421313.25161010
Riley Meredith401714.25191040
Nathan Ellis401714.25142010
Clive Rose4.302014.44151110
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
TossNew South Wales, elected to field first
SeriesThe Marsh Cup
Player Of The Match
Macalister Wright
Macalister Wright
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.30, Interval 13.30-14.15, Second Session 14.15-17.45
Match days20 November 2019 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Hayden Kerr
Hayden Kerr
Australia Image
Michael Graham-Smith
Australia Image
Tony Wilds
TV Umpire
Australia Image
Simon Fry
Match Referee
Australia Image
Daryl Harper
PointsTasmania 5, New South Wales 0