West Zone, Mumbai, Feb 28 2012, Vijay Hazare Trophy
(39.3/50 ov, target 174)175/6
Gujarat won by 4 wickets (with 63 balls remaining)
Article Thumbnail
• ESPNcricinfo staff

Rajwinder carries Punjab into knock-outs

A round-up of the latest round of matches of the Vijay Hazare Trophy

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Saurashtra173/10(47.5 overs)
Gujarat175/6(39.3 overs)
Match details
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
TossSaurashtra, elected to bat first
SeriesVijay Hazare Trophy
Hours of play (local time)<b> Session Updates only</b >09.00 start, Lunch 12:30-13.15, Close 16.45
Match days28 February 2012 - day(50-over match)
List A debut
Roosh Kalaria
Roosh Kalaria
Smit Patel
Smit Patel
India Image
India Image
Shavir Tarapore
Match Referee
India Image
Kommireddi Kamaraju
PointsGujarat 5, Saurashtra -1