South Zone, Vasco da Gama, Feb 14 2013, Vijay Hazare Trophy
(39.2/50 ov)193/4
Kerala won by 6 wickets (with 64 balls remaining)
Article Thumbnail
• ESPNcricinfo staff

Uthappa blitz takes Karnataka to easy win

A round-up of the Vijay Hazare Trophy matches on February 14, 2013

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Hyderabad (India)192/8(50 overs)
Kerala193/4(39.2 overs)
Match details
Birla Institute of Technology and Science Pilani, Vasco da Gama
TossKerala, elected to field first
SeriesVijay Hazare Trophy
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, Lunch 12:30-13.15, Close 16.45
Match days14 February 2013 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Chovvakkaran Shahid
Chovvakkaran Shahid
Kolla Sumanth
Kolla Sumanth
Rahul Singh
Rahul Singh
Sandeep Warrier
Sandeep Warrier
India Image
Marcus Couto
India Image
Shashank Ranade
Match Referee
India Image
Ravi Deshmukh
PointsKerala 5, Hyderabad (India) -1