Centuries from Ankit Bawne and Kedar Jadhav set Maharashtra up for their third win in three matches, a comfortable 47-run win over Andhra. Choosing to bat, Maharastra were in deep trouble against the bowling of D Siva Kumar and CV Stephen, losing lost four wickets in the space of seven balls to slip to 17 for 4. From there, Bawne and Jadhav rescued them with a 194-run partnership for the fifth wicket. Jadhav, the dominant partner, was out for a run-a-ball 101 (11x4) in the 46th over, while Bawne batted on till his dismissal in the final over for 100 off 143 balls, with 11 fours and a six.

Chasing 242, Andhra got off to a good start courtesy opener KR Sreekanth, who scored an 85-ball 74 (7x4). Sreekanth added 51 with Srikar Bharat for the first wicket and 60 with AG Pradeep for the third, but wickets fell steadily thereafter, the last eight falling for 83 runs. Andhra were eventually bowled out with 7.1 overs still remaining, with offspinner Shamshuzama Kazi picking up four wickets.

Delhi made light work of Tripura to register their third win in four matches and put themselves in a good position to qualify for the knockouts. Tripura, who were sent in to bat, were bowled out for 100, with Parvinder Singh's 20 being the highest individual score. Pawan Suyal, the left-arm pacer, finished with 3 for 14 off his 10 overs, while Naveep Saini, Manan Sharma and Pawan Negi picked up two wickets apiece. Delhi lost the wickets of Dhruv Shorey and Unmukt Chand cheaply, but Nitish Rana's unbeaten 67 helped them cruise home in just 16 overs as the match ended shortly after the lunch interval.

Aditya Waghmode's maiden List A century led Baroda to their second win of the tournament, as they beat Odisha by 56 runs in Delhi. Batting first, Waghmode anchored Baroda's innings with 111 that included ten fours, before he was dismissed in the last over of the innings. Apart from Waghmode, no other Baroda batsman crossed 30, as the side was dismissed for 225 in their 50 overs. Ankit Yadav was the pick of Odisha's bowlers with returns of 4 for 44 in nine overs.

In the chase, captain Natraj Behera struck his second successive fifty of the tournament with an unbeaten 67. Behera's innings was in vain as he kept running out of partners, his side slumping from 54 for 1 to 72 for 5 in the space of eight overs. Odisha never quite recovered from that blow as they were eventually bowled out for 169. Left-arm spinner, Bhargav Bhatt was the pick of Baroda's bowlers with figures of 2 for 16 in ten overs, while Munaf Patel and Hardik Pandya chipped in with two wickets apiece.