Group C, Chennai, Mar 3 2017, Vijay Hazare Trophy
(31.5/50 ov, target 289)106
Gujarat won by 182 runs
Article Thumbnail
• ESPNcricinfo staff

Easwaran's 127 gives Bengal fourth consecutive win

A round-up of the Group C matches of the Vijay Hazare Trophy played on March 3, 2017

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Gujarat288/7(50 overs)
Andhra106/10(31.5 overs)

Innings Updates Only

Match details
Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering Ground, Chennai
TossAndhra, elected to field first
SeriesVijay Hazare Trophy
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, Lunch 12.30-13.15, Close 16:45
Match days3 March 2017 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Siva Charan Singh
Siva Charan Singh
India Image
Anil Chaudhary
India Image
Navdeep Singh
Match Referee
India Image
Prasanta Mohapatra
PointsGujarat 4, Andhra 0