North Group (N), Derby, Aug 15 2019, Vitality Blast
(18.2/20 ov, target 150)94
Leics won by 55 runs
Player Of The Match
28 (21) & 3/9
Leicestershire INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Mark Cosgrove c Hudson-Prentice b Critchley38264060146.15
Harry Swindells c Godleman b Rampaul1012151083.33
Arron Lilley c Critchley b Reece16161901100.00
Colin Ackermann (c)c Reece b Critchley28212230133.33
Harry Dearden c van Beek b Hughes12121201100.00
Lewis Hill c du Plooy b Hughes15142210107.14
Aadil Ali c Hudson-Prentice b Rampaul18152301120.00
Callum Parkinson not out 104620250.00
Dieter Klein not out 00100-
Extras(lb 2)2
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.45)149/7
Fall of wickets: 1-22 (Harry Swindells, 3.3 ov), 2-60 (Arron Lilley, 7.6 ov), 3-78 (Mark Cosgrove, 10.2 ov), 4-103 (Harry Dearden, 13.5 ov), 5-106 (Colin Ackermann, 14.3 ov), 6-130 (Lewis Hill, 18.4 ov), 7-141 (Aadil Ali, 19.4 ov)
Logan van Beek201708.5041100
Ravi Rampaul403528.7576000
Fynn Hudson-Prentice20804.0071000
Alex Hughes403428.5072200
Luis Reece402817.0031000
Matt Critchley402526.2582000
Derbyshire INNINGS (target: 150 runs from 20 overs)
Luis Reece c Swindells b Klein61081060.00
Billy Godleman (c)c Parkinson b Griffiths23160066.66
Wayne Madsen c Cosgrove b Ackermann64501150.00
Leus du Plooy c Lilley b Griffiths056000.00
Darren Stevens run out (Ackermann)037000.00
Matt Critchley  b Parkinson21202820105.00
Alex Hughes c Lilley b Griffiths3870037.50
Fynn Hudson-Prentice c Parkinson b Ackermann1418200177.77
Daryn Smit not out 1820281090.00
Logan van Beek c †Hill b Ackermann513120038.46
Ravi Rampaul  b Davis78140087.50
Extras(b 4, lb 2, nb 4, w 2)12
TOTAL(18.2 Ov, RR: 5.12)94
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Luis Reece, 1.4 ov), 2-18 (Wayne Madsen, 2.2 ov), 3-18 (Billy Godleman, 3.1 ov), 4-18 (Leus du Plooy, 3.2 ov), 5-19 (Darren Stevens, 3.6 ov), 6-24 (Alex Hughes, 5.5 ov), 7-56 (Matt Critchley, 10.5 ov), 8-60 (Fynn Hudson-Prentice, 11.6 ov), 9-72 (Logan van Beek, 15.1 ov), 10-94 (Ravi Rampaul, 18.2 ov)
Callum Parkinson402917.2572110
Dieter Klein402416.00121102
Colin Ackermann40932.25160010
Gavin Griffiths301434.66101000
Will Davis3.201213.6090000
County Ground, Derby
TossLeicestershire, elected to bat first
SeriesVitality Blast
Player Of The Match
Colin Ackermann
Colin Ackermann
Match days15 August 2019 - night (20-over match)
England Image
Martin Saggers
England Image
Neil Mallender
TV Umpire
England Image
Mike Burns
PointsLeicestershire 2, Derbyshire 0