North Group, Leicester, Aug 25 2019, Vitality Blast
(18.3/20 ov, target 125)128/1
Derbyshire won by 9 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
player of the match
Billy Godleman
Leicestershire INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Mark Cosgrove run out (van Beek)45263371173.08
Harry Swindells c †Smit b Hudson-Prentice59180055.56
Arron Lilley c Godleman b van Beek85701160.00
Colin Ackermann (c)c Madsen b Critchley912161075.00
Lewis Hill  b Critchley1619192084.21
Aadil Ali c Hughes b Reece813180061.54
Callum Parkinson c Godleman b Reece69130066.67
Ben Mike run out (du Plooy)910180090.00
Dieter Klein run out (Rampaul)911160081.82
Gavin Griffiths not out 4670066.67
Extras(lb 4, w 1)5
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.20)124/9
Did not bat: Will Davis 
Fall of wickets: 1-37 (Harry Swindells, 4.1 ov), 2-54 (Arron Lilley, 5.3 ov), 3-67 (Mark Cosgrove, 7.5 ov), 4-71 (Colin Ackermann, 9.3 ov), 5-93 (Lewis Hill, 13.2 ov), 6-96 (Aadil Ali, 14.2 ov), 7-104 (Callum Parkinson, 16.2 ov), 8-117 (Ben Mike, 18.3 ov), 9-124 (Dieter Klein, 19.6 ov)
Logan van Beek2020110.0063100
Ravi Rampaul402305.7592000
Fynn Hudson-Prentice403318.2563100
Alex Hughes401704.25121000
Matt Critchley401824.50101000
Luis Reece20924.5040010
Derbyshire INNINGS (target: 125 runs from 20 overs)
Luis Reece c Davis b Parkinson29232640126.09
Billy Godleman (c)not out 5258653289.66
Wayne Madsen not out 37314031119.35
Extras(b 4, nb 2, w 4)10
TOTAL(18.3 Ov, RR: 6.91)128/1
Fall of wickets: 1-58 (Luis Reece, 7.4 ov)
Callum Parkinson402516.25102100
Colin Ackermann301806.0062000
Dieter Klein1024024.0013101
Arron Lilley402205.50141110
Gavin Griffiths301505.0081000
Will Davis2.301405.6051000
Ben Mike10606.0020010
Grace Road, Leicester
TossLeicestershire, elected to bat first
SeriesVitality Blast
Player Of The Match
Billy Godleman
Billy Godleman
Match days25 August 2019 - day match (20-over match)
England Image
Nick Cook
England Image
Rob Bailey
PointsDerbyshire 2, Leicestershire 0