3rd T20I, Melbourne, Nov 7 2014, West Indies Women tour of Australia
(19.5/20 ov)150/6
AUS Women won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Player Of The Match
78 (58)
West Indies Women INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Stafanie Taylor c Cameron b Coyte7858-111134.48
Hayley Matthews c Osborne b Perry811-2072.72
Deandra Dottin lbw b Beams1918-01105.55
Shanel Daley st †Healy b Coyte1517-0088.23
Shemaine Campbelle st †Healy b Farrell2413-12184.61
Merissa Aguilleira (c)†not out 01-000.00
Britney Cooper  b Farrell01-000.00
Shaquana Quintyne not out 21-00200.00
Extras(b 1, w 2)3
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.45)149/6
Fall of wickets: 1-14 (Hayley Matthews, 2.6 ov), 2-55 (Deandra Dottin, 9.3 ov), 3-111 (Shanel Daley, 16.1 ov), 4-130 (Stafanie Taylor, 18.1 ov), 5-147 (Shemaine Campbelle, 19.4 ov), 6-147 (Britney Cooper, 19.5 ov)
Rene Farrell403127.7582100
Jess Jonassen301404.66102000
Ellyse Perry302418.0094010
Sarah Coyte403228.0094100
Kristen Beams301916.3361010
Erin Osborne302809.3331200
Australia Women INNINGS (target: 150 runs from 20 overs)
Elyse Villani c Selman b Quintyne2827-50103.70
Jess Jonassen c Taylor b Dottin65-10120.00
Meg Lanning (c) b Daley5135-80145.71
Alex Blackwell c †Aguilleira b Quintyne1926-0073.07
Jess Duffin lbw b Mohammed02-000.00
Ellyse Perry c Selman b Mohammed48-0050.00
Alyssa Healy not out 2512-21208.33
Erin Osborne not out 85-10160.00
Extras(lb 3, nb 1, w 5)9
TOTAL(19.5 Ov, RR: 7.56)150/6
Fall of wickets: 1-26 (Jess Jonassen, 3.2 ov), 2-64 (Elyse Villani, 7.6 ov), 3-104 (Meg Lanning, 13.5 ov), 4-105 (Jess Duffin, 14.2 ov), 5-111 (Ellyse Perry, 16.2 ov), 6-120 (Alex Blackwell, 17.2 ov)
Shakera Selman2.502207.7663001
Shaquana Quintyne3031210.3353110
Anisa Mohammed402726.75104000
Deandra Dottin403418.5084040
Shanel Daley402115.25102000
Shamilia Connell201206.0051000
Melbourne Cricket Ground
TossWest Indies Women, elected to bat first
SeriesWest Indies Women tour of Australia
Player Of The Match
Stafanie Taylor
Stafanie Taylor
Series resultAustralia Women led the 4-match series 3-0
Match numberWT20I no. 292
Hours of play (local time)14.30 start, First Session 14.30-15.45, Interval 15.45-16.00, Second Session 16.00-17.15
Match days7 November 2014 - day (20-over match)
Australia Image
Greg Davidson
Australia Image
Tony Wilds
TV Umpire
Australia Image
Michael Graham-Smith
Match Referee
Australia Image
Steve Bernard