2nd T20I, Dublin, May 28 2019, West Indies Women tour of England and Ireland
(20 ov, target 158)112/6
WI Women won by 45 runs
West Indies Women INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Hayley Matthews  b Maritz33323822103.12
Britney Cooper c & b Garth20111430181.81
Stacy-Ann King c Lewis b Garth34334540103.03
Shemaine Campbelle  b Garth19182320105.55
Chedean Nation  b Raack43610133.33
Natasha McLean not out 1615-10106.66
Kycia Knight c Maritz b MacMahon117720157.14
Stafanie Taylor (c)not out 22-00100.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 1, w 15)18
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.85)157/6
Fall of wickets: 1-32 (Britney Cooper, 3.4 ov), 2-70 (Hayley Matthews, 9.4 ov), 3-118 (Stacy-Ann King, 15.1 ov), 4-118 (Shemaine Campbelle, 15.4 ov), 5-124 (Chedean Nation, 16.5 ov), 6-136 (Kycia Knight, 18.2 ov)
Celeste Raack402616.50123000
Kim Garth402235.50122030
Louise Little2033016.5026020
Sophie MacMahon402115.25132020
Lara Maritz403518.7591121
Anna Kerrison201809.0041100
Ireland Women INNINGS (target: 158 runs from 20 overs)
Mary Waldron lbw b King2528323089.28
Gaby Lewis  b King11111520100.00
Kim Garth (c)not out 51485641106.25
Rebecca Stokell c †Campbelle b Ramharack7881087.50
Shauna Kavanagh lbw b Nation2970022.22
Una Raymond-Hoey  b Fletcher1330033.33
Louise Little c Cooper b Fletcher042000.00
Sophie MacMahon not out 1191810122.22
Extras(lb 2, w 2)4
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 5.60)112/6
Fall of wickets: 1-24 (Gaby Lewis, 4.1 ov), 2-47 (Mary Waldron, 8.5 ov), 3-60 (Rebecca Stokell, 11.1 ov), 4-66 (Shauna Kavanagh, 13.3 ov), 5-67 (Una Raymond-Hoey, 14.1 ov), 6-67 (Louise Little, 14.5 ov)
Shakera Selman20603.0091000
Hayley Matthews201608.0053000
Stacy-Ann King401523.75141010
Karishma Ramharack402215.50102000
Afy Fletcher402025.00110100
Chedean Nation403117.7574010
Sydney Parade, Dublin
TossWest Indies Women, elected to bat first
SeriesWest Indies Women tour of England and Ireland
Series resultWest Indies Women led the 3-match series 2-0
Match numberT20I no. 664
Match days28 May 2019 - day(20-over match)
WT20I debut
Anna Kerrison
Anna Kerrison
Ireland Image
Mark Hawthorne
Ireland Image
Philip Thompson
Reserve Umpire
Ireland Image
Azam Baig
Match Referee
Ireland Image
Kevin Gallagher