Sydney, Jan 30 2011, Women's National Cricket League
(25.1/50 ov, target 104)105/3
NSW Women won by 7 wickets (with 149 balls remaining)
Australian Capital Territory Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Laura Wright c Aley b Perry05-000.00
Asha Smith c Osborne b Millanta29-0022.22
Kris Britt (c)c †Healy b Coyte3281-2039.50
Sara Hungerford lbw b Perry613-0046.15
Leonie Coleman c Blackwell b Perry08-000.00
Charlotte Anneveld c Osborne b Perry05-000.00
Kate Owen c Osborne b Goodwin1028-2035.71
Aimee Harris c Millanta b Osborne1026-1038.46
Georgia Elwiss not out 2642-2061.90
Lynsey Askew lbw b Perry517-0029.41
Zoe Cooke run out (Koski)02-000.00
Extras(lb 3, nb 1, w 8)12
TOTAL(39.1 Ov, RR: 2.62)103
Did not bat: Sally Moylan 
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Laura Wright), 2-2 (Asha Smith), 3-12 (Sara Hungerford), 4-16 (Leonie Coleman), 5-16 (Charlotte Anneveld), 6-53 (Kate Owen), 7-70 (Kris Britt), 8-78 (Aimee Harris), 9-102 (Lynsey Askew), 10-103 (Zoe Cooke, 39.1 ov)
Ellyse Perry941151.22---51
Sharon Millanta712012.85---00
Lisa Sthalekar611803.00---10
Nicole Goodwin501312.60---00
Sarah Coyte31812.66---10
Erin Osborne6.101712.75---00
Angela Reakes301304.33---10
New South Wales Women INNINGS (target: 104 runs from 50 overs)
Leah Poulton not out 4377-8055.84
Alex Blackwell (c)c Anneveld b Harris915-2060.00
Alyssa Healy c Moylan b Harris02-000.00
Lisa Sthalekar c Britt b Elwiss918-1050.00
Sarah Coyte not out 3539-6089.74
Extras(lb 1, w 8)9
TOTAL(25.1 Ov, RR: 4.17)105/3
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Alex Blackwell), 2-12 (Alyssa Healy), 3-31 (Lisa Sthalekar)
Georgia Elwiss712113.00---20
Aimee Harris31722.33---10
Lynsey Askew201206.00---10
Charlotte Anneveld301103.66---20
Kris Britt601803.00---00
Leonie Coleman201507.50---00
Sally Moylan2.102009.23---20
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
TossAustralian Capital Territory Women, elected to bat first
SeriesWomen's National Cricket League
Players per side12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.10, Interval 13.10-13.50, Second Session 13.50-17.00
Match days30 January 2011 - day (50-over match)
Australia Image
Andrew Hamilton
Australia Image
David Lenzo
Match Referee
Australia Image
Peter Marshall
PointsNew South Wales Women 6, Australian Capital Territory Women 0