Adelaide, Jan 5 2011, Women's National Cricket League
(44.3/50 ov, target 193)196/5
NSW Women won by 5 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)
South Australia Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Julie Woerner (c) b Millanta415-1026.66
Alicia Dean c Reakes b Goodwin416-1025.00
Angela Moritz run out (Griffith)5389-7059.55
Lauren Ebsary run out (Goodwin)4643-90106.97
Fiona McDonald c †Koski b Reakes1944-1043.18
Karen Rolton c Reakes b Goodwin3643-5083.72
Casey Galbraith lbw b Carey02-000.00
Tamara Clapton lbw b Carey17-0014.28
Megan Schutt not out 1436-2038.88
Rhianna Peate not out 35-0060.00
Extras(lb 5, w 7)12
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 3.84)192/8
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Julie Woerner), 2-12 (Alicia Dean), 3-97 (Lauren Ebsary), 4-129 (Angela Moritz), 5-136 (Fiona McDonald), 6-137 (Casey Galbraith), 7-149 (Tamara Clapton), 8-182 (Karen Rolton)
Sharon Millanta923513.88---10
Nicole Goodwin1032822.80---20
Sarah Aley503306.60---20
Kara Sutherland802603.25---10
Nicola Carey1003223.20---10
Angela Reakes803314.12---00
New South Wales Women INNINGS (target: 193 runs from 50 overs)
Kath Koshel  b Peate5780-7071.25
Kate Waetford lbw b Clapton3673-5049.31
Claire Koski lbw b Morrison25-0040.00
Sarah Aley (c)lbw b Clapton2131-3067.74
Hannah Trolip run out (Peate)1828-3064.28
Michelle Goszko not out 3225-60128.00
Nicola Carey not out 1826-3069.23
Extras(nb 1, w 11)12
TOTAL(44.3 Ov, RR: 4.40)196/5
Fall of wickets: 1-79 (Kate Waetford), 2-82 (Claire Koski), 3-109 (Kath Koshel), 4-142 (Hannah Trolip), 5-146 (Sarah Aley)
Megan Schutt8.303103.64---10
Sarah Jameson1013703.70---11
Stephanie Morrison812913.62---10
Lauren Ebsary301906.33---20
Tamara Clapton703525.00---00
Rhianna Peate402215.50---50
Casey Galbraith412305.75---10
Adelaide Oval
TossSouth Australia Women, elected to bat first
SeriesWomen's National Cricket League
Players per side12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.10, Interval 13.10-13.50, Second Session 13.50-17.00
Match days5 January 2011 - day (50-over match)
Australia Image
Andrew Willoughby
Australia Image
Luke Uthenwoldt
Match Referee
Australia Image
Peter Marshall
PointsNew South Wales Women 4, South Australia Women 0