Tour Match, Belfast, Sep 6 2021, Zimbabwe tour of Ireland and Scotland
(40/40 ov, target 172)166/7
Zimbabweans won by 5 runs
Zimbabweans INNINGS (40 overs maximum)
Brendan Taylor  b McCarthy05-000.00
Regis Chakabva (c)†c Lawlor b McCarthy86-20133.33
Dion Myers c Lawlor b Hume725-0028.00
Sean Williams c Doheny b Frost3948-6081.25
Wessley Madhevere  b Kennedy1528-1053.57
Sikandar Raza st †Tucker b Ford1934-1055.88
Milton Shumba run out (Ford)2245-0048.88
Luke Jongwe c Kennedy b Frost3233-1396.96
Donald Tiripano  b Ford39-0033.33
Wellington Masakadza not out 86-10133.33
Tadiwanashe Marumani not out 11-00100.00
Extras(b 4, lb 1, w 12)17
TOTAL(40 Ov, RR: 4.27)171/9
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Brendan Taylor, 0.5 ov), 2-11 (Regis Chakabva, 2.6 ov), 3-27 (Dion Myers, 7.5 ov), 4-77 (Sean Williams, 18.2 ov), 5-79 (Wessley Madhevere, 19.4 ov), 6-121 (Sikandar Raza, 29.6 ov), 7-128 (Milton Shumba, 34.5 ov), 8-144 (Donald Tiripano, 37.2 ov), 9-165 (Luke Jongwe, 39.3 ov)
Barry McCarthy703825.42233140
Graham Hume511312.60242000
Aaron Cawley402005.00153010
Graham Kennedy812713.37272000
Michael Frost814025.00261220
Matt Ford802823.50291010
Ireland A INNINGS (target: 172 runs from 40 overs)
William Porterfield (c)lbw b Madhevere724-1029.16
Murray Commins c Masakadza b Sikandar Raza5688-7063.63
Jeremy Lawlor c & b Jongwe311-0027.27
Lorcan Tucker c †Chakabva b Masakadza2437-1164.86
Neil Rock  b Sikandar Raza411-0036.36
Stephen Doheny not out 3145-3068.88
Graham Kennedy c Madhevere b Sikandar Raza26-0033.33
Matt Ford c & b Chatara1212-01100.00
Barry McCarthy not out 108-10125.00
Extras(b 4, lb 5, nb 2, w 6)17
TOTAL(40 Ov, RR: 4.15)166/7
Fall of wickets: 1-23 (William Porterfield, 8.5 ov), 2-33 (Jeremy Lawlor, 11.6 ov), 3-93 (Lorcan Tucker, 24.2 ov), 4-105 (Murray Commins, 27.2 ov), 5-118 (Neil Rock, 31.1 ov), 6-126 (Graham Kennedy, 33.4 ov), 7-153 (Matt Ford, 38.1 ov)
Tendai Chatara511112.20241000
Donald Tiripano512204.40214010
Wessley Madhevere701812.57270000
Luke Jongwe402215.50133010
Sean Williams703705.28221122
Wellington Masakadza401112.75152000
Sikandar Raza803634.50283120
Church of Ireland Young Men's Society Cricket Club Ground, Belfast
TossZimbabweans, elected to bat first
SeriesZimbabwe tour of Ireland and Scotland
Players per side13 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match days6 September 2021 - day (50-over match)
Ireland Image
Paul Reynolds
Ireland Image
Roly Black
TV Umpire
Ireland Image
Alan Neill
Reserve Umpire
Ireland Image
Mark Hawthorne
Match Referee
Ireland Image
Kevin Gallagher
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to IPL questions