State Bank of Pakistan made a triumphant return to the Quaid-e-Azam, beating Lahore Ravi by ten wickets at the Lahore City Cricket Association Ground. The match had seemed headed for a draw at the start of the final day with SBP yet to complete their first innings, but they were bowled out within two overs leaving Lahore trailing by 157. Lahore's batsmen failed to play out the day, being bowled out for 162 despite getting as many as 33 extras. Fahad-ul-Haq and Ashraf Ali were the only batsmen to resist as SBP spinners Nayyar Abbas and Kashif Sadiq ran through the line-up. SBP needed six to win, which they knocked off in 1.4 overs.

In another match where the wickets tumbled on the final day, Lahore Shalimar earned a hard-fought eight-wicket win over Peshawar at the Sports Complex in Mardan. Peshawar began their day trailing by 152 runs with nine second-innings wickets in hand and though captain Akbar Badshah battled, making an unbeaten 93 - his highest first-class score - he had little support from his team-mates and Peshawar were bowled out for 263, leaving Lahore a target of 79. Those runs were scored in a hurry, with Rana Adnan top-scoring with a 29-ball 31 and Lahore pocketed nine points.

The only match to not end in an outright victory in the division was the one between Hyderabad and Quetta at the Niaz Stadium in Hyderabad, where the two teams played out a dull draw. Hyderabad began the day 95 runs ahead with all their wickets intact, and proceeded to pile on the runs. Centuries from opener Sharjeel Khan and No. 3 Aqeel Anjum and 83 from Rizwan Ahmed pushed Hyderabad to 368 for 3. By the time they declared, at the fall of Anjum's wicket, a draw was the only possible result. Quetta played out five overs without much drama before the match was called off.