Sat, 04 Aug

Kongonis

153/4

Kanbis Tigers

(19/20 ov, T:154) 154/3

Kanbis won by 7 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Sun, 05 Aug

Kongonis

158

Kanbis Tigers

(26.5/50 ov, T:159) 162/6

Kanbis won by 4 wickets (with 139 balls remaining)

Sat, 11 Aug

Kanbis Tigers

143/7

Nile Knights

(20 ov, T:144) 129/7

Kanbis won by 14 runs

Sun, 12 Aug

Nile Knights

255/8

Kanbis Tigers

(41.5/50 ov, T:256) 177

Nile Knights won by 78 runs

Sat, 18 Aug

Rift Valley Rhinos

71/9

Kanbis Tigers

(18.2/20 ov, T:72) 72/8

Kanbis won by 2 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Sun, 19 Aug

Rift Valley Rhinos

154

Kanbis Tigers

(49.4/50 ov, T:155) 155/9

Kanbis won by 1 wicket (with 2 balls remaining)

Sat, 25 Aug

Kanbis Tigers

138/5

Coast Pekee

(19/20 ov, T:139) 142/2

Pekee won by 8 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Sun, 26 Aug

Kanbis Tigers

64

Coast Pekee

(14/50 ov, T:65) 65/3

Pekee won by 7 wickets (with 216 balls remaining)

Sat, 01 Sep

Kanbis Tigers

137/8

Rwenzori Warriors

(20 ov, T:138) 137/8

Match tied

Sun, 02 Sep

Kanbis Tigers

(22.1/25 ov) 85

Rwenzori Warriors

(18.2/25 ov, T:86) 86/4

Rwenzori won by 6 wickets (with 40 balls remaining)

Sat, 08 Sep

Kanbis Tigers

142/8

Nile Knights

(19.5/20 ov, T:143) 135

Kanbis won by 7 runs

Sun, 09 Sep

Nile Knights

204

Kanbis Tigers

(48.3/50 ov, T:205) 205/8

Kanbis won by 2 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

Sat, 15 Sep

Kongonis

203/3

Kanbis Tigers

(20 ov, T:204) 157/9

Kongonis won by 46 runs

Sun, 16 Sep

Kanbis Tigers

248

Rwenzori Warriors

(45.2/50 ov, T:249) 250/6

Rwenzori won by 4 wickets (with 28 balls remaining)