Matches (14)
Legends League (1)
County DIV1 (5)
County DIV2 (4)
CPL (2)
NZ-A in IND (1)
UAE v BAN (1)
Sat, 13 Dec

Queensland Second XI Women

South Australia Second XI Women

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Sun, 14 Dec
ACT Women Flag

ACT Women

67/7

Qld 2nd XI W

(17.4/20 ov, T:68) 68/3

Qld 2nd XI W won by 7 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)

Mon, 15 Dec

WA 2nd XI W

79

Qld 2nd XI W

(17.5/20 ov, T:80) 82/4

Qld 2nd XI W won by 6 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)

Queensland Second XI Women

120/9

Victoria Second XI Women

(25.3/50 ov, T:121) 121/3

Vic 2nd XI W won by 7 wickets (with 147 balls remaining)

Tue, 16 Dec

Qld 2nd XI W

(2.4/50 ov) 1/3

NSW 2nd XI W

No result

Wed, 17 Dec

Queensland Second XI Women

123
Tasmania Women Flag

Tasmania Women

(49.4/50 ov, T:124) 124/6

Tas Women won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Tue, 24 Nov
Tasmania Women Flag

Tasmania Women

150

Queensland Second XI Women

(31.2/50 ov, T:151) 153/3

Qld 2nd XI W won by 7 wickets (with 112 balls remaining)

Wed, 25 Nov

Queensland Second XI Women

184

Victoria Second XI Women

(48.4/50 ov, T:185) 187/8

Vic 2nd XI W won by 2 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

Fri, 27 Nov

Qld 2nd XI W

126/8

ACT 2nd W

(20 ov, T:127) 126/7

Match tied (Qld 2nd XI W won the one-over eliminator)

Sat, 28 Nov

Qld 2nd XI W

111/5

SA 2nd XI W

(14.4/20 ov, T:112) 63

Qld 2nd XI W won by 48 runs

Sun, 29 Nov

WA 2nd XI W

113/6

Qld 2nd XI W

(19.5/20 ov, T:114) 100

WA 2nd XI W won by 13 runs

Qld 2nd XI W

76

NSW 2nd XI W

(18.3/50 ov, T:77) 77/3

NSW 2nd XI W won by 7 wickets (with 189 balls remaining)

Mon, 30 Nov

WA 2nd XI W

96

Qld 2nd XI W

(29.4/50 ov, T:97) 98/4

Qld 2nd XI W won by 6 wickets (with 122 balls remaining)