Matches (19)
NZ v AUS (1)
WPL (2)
PSL 2024 (3)
Ranji Trophy (2)
Nepal Tri-Nation (2)
Sheffield Shield (3)
CWC Play-off (4)
Dang CL (1)
WCL 2 (1)
Mon, 26 Oct '15
Agrani Bank Cricket Club Flag

Agrani Bank Cricket Club

232/9
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy Flag

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy

(50 ov, T:233) 214/9

Agrani won by 18 runs

Thu, 29 Oct '15
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy Flag

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy

237/8

Sheikh Jamal Cricketers

(47.3/50 ov, T:238) 160

Talent Hunt won by 77 runs

Sun, 01 Nov '15

Bangladesh Boys Club

176
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy Flag

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy

(39/50 ov, T:177) 180/7

Talent Hunt won by 3 wickets (with 66 balls remaining)

Wed, 04 Nov '15
Khelaghar Flag

Khelaghar

266/4
Talent Hunt Flag

Talent Hunt

(44/50 ov, T:267) 189

Khelaghar won by 77 runs

Sat, 07 Nov '15
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy Flag

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy

251/7

Baridhara Dazzlers

(49.3/50 ov, T:252) 252/4

Baridhara won by 6 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Tue, 10 Nov '15
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy Flag

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy

201/8
Old DOHS Sports Club Flag

Old DOHS Sports Club

(43.4/50 ov, T:202) 154

Talent Hunt won by 47 runs

Sat, 14 Nov '15

Indira Road Krira Chakra

251/8
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy Flag

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy

(34.5/50 ov, T:252) 121

Indira Road won by 130 runs

Tue, 17 Nov '15

Young Cricketers

(46.1/47 ov) 177
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy Flag

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy

(43.4/47 ov, T:178) 178/7

Talent Hunt won by 3 wickets (with 20 balls remaining)

Sat, 21 Nov '15

Orient Sporting Club

230/7
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy Flag

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy

(48.3/50 ov, T:231) 234/8

Talent Hunt won by 2 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

Wed, 25 Nov '15
Partex Sporting Club Flag

Partex Sporting Club

220
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy Flag

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy

(45.3/50 ov, T:221) 159

PSC won by 61 runs

Fri, 27 Nov '15
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy Flag

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy

193/9

Baridhara Dazzlers

(45.3/50 ov, T:194) 166

Talent Hunt won by 27 runs

Sun, 29 Nov '15

Uttara Sporting Club

221/8
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy Flag

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy

(48.5/50 ov, T:222) 200

Uttara Sport won by 21 runs

Tue, 01 Dec '15
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy Flag

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy

197

Surjo Torun Club

(50 ov, T:198) 198/9

Surjo Torun won by 1 wicket (with 0 balls remaining)

Thu, 03 Dec '15
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy Flag

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy

(42/42 ov) 184/9
Rapid Foundation Flag

Rapid Foundation

(33.4/42 ov, T:185) 101

Talent Hunt won by 83 runs

Sat, 05 Dec '15
Talent Hunt Flag

Talent Hunt

181/8
Khelaghar Flag

Khelaghar

(49.5/50 ov, T:182) 174

Talent Hunt won by 7 runs

Mon, 07 Dec '15
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy Flag

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy

149
Agrani Bank Cricket Club Flag

Agrani Bank Cricket Club

(46.1/50 ov, T:150) 143

Talent Hunt won by 6 runs

Sat, 09 Apr '22
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy Flag

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy

77
Uttar Pradesh Club XI Flag

Uttar Pradesh Club XI

(11.5/20 ov, T:78) 78/2

UP Club XI won by 8 wickets (with 49 balls remaining)

Sun, 10 Apr '22
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy Flag

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy

96/8
Nepal Army Club Flag

Nepal Army Club

(14/20 ov, T:97) 98/2

Army Club won by 8 wickets (with 36 balls remaining)

Tue, 12 Apr '22
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy Flag

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy

125/8
Armed Police Force Club Flag

Armed Police Force Club

(19/20 ov, T:126) 126/3

Armed Police won by 7 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)