• 1st T20I: ENG Women v WI Women at Derby

      Sep 21, 2020 (18:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)

    • 2nd T20I: ENG Women v WI Women at Derby

      Sep 23, 2020 (18:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)

    • 1st T20I: AUS Women v NZ Women at Brisbane

      Sep 26, 2020 (13:50 local | 03:50 GMT | 23:50 EDT -1d | 22:50 CDT -1d | 20:50 PDT -1d)

    • 3rd T20I: ENG Women v WI Women at Derby

      Sep 26, 2020 (13:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)

    • 2nd T20I: AUS Women v NZ Women at Brisbane

      Sep 27, 2020 (13:45 local | 03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)

  • 1st T20I: ENG Women v WI Women at Derby

    Sep 21, 2020 (18:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)

  • 2nd T20I: ENG Women v WI Women at Derby

    Sep 23, 2020 (18:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)

  • 1st T20I: AUS Women v NZ Women at Brisbane

    Sep 26, 2020 (13:50 local | 03:50 GMT | 23:50 EDT -1d | 22:50 CDT -1d | 20:50 PDT -1d)

  • 3rd T20I: ENG Women v WI Women at Derby

    Sep 26, 2020 (13:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)

  • 2nd T20I: AUS Women v NZ Women at Brisbane

    Sep 27, 2020 (13:45 local | 03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)

  • Sarah Taylor struck a superb half-century to help England beat South Africa by two wickets and two balls to spare © Getty Images