2015
Sat Oct 31 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 23:00 GMT
19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
Women's National Cricket League
Victoria Women v South Australia Women
Sun Nov 1 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 23:00 GMT
19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
Women's National Cricket League
Victoria Women v Western Australia Women
Mon Nov 23 - Thu Nov 26
Futures League
Victoria Under-23s v Australian Capital Territory Under-23s
Sat Dec 5 (20 ovs)
Women's Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat Women v Melbourne Stars Women
Sat Dec 5 (20 ovs)
Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Stars Women v Brisbane Heat Women
2016
Fri Jan 8 (20 ovs)
Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades Women v Sydney Sixers Women
Sat Jan 9 (20 ovs)
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers Women v Adelaide Strikers Women
Sat Jan 9 (20 ovs)
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Sydney Sixers Women
Sun Jan 10 (20 ovs)
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers Women v Melbourne Renegades Women
Mon Feb 29 - Thu Mar 3
Futures League
Victoria Under-23s v South Australia Under-23s
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
29/07

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 13° C
Min 7° C
Thu
30/07

Showers/Wind
Showers/Wind

Max 12° C
Min 5° C
Fri
31/07

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 14° C
Min 8° C
Sat
01/08

AM Light Rain
AM Light Rain

Max 12° C
Min 6° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »