Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Nov 3 - Mon Nov 7 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v South Africa Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 12 - Wed Nov 16 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v South Africa Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 24 - Mon Nov 28
    3rd Test - Australia v South Africa Adelaide Oval LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 4 (50 ovs) 15:20 local (04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d | 22:20 CST -1d | 20:20 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - Australia v New Zealand Sydney Cricket Ground D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 6 (50 ovs) 15:20 local (04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d | 22:20 CST -1d | 20:20 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - Australia v New Zealand Manuka Oval, Canberra D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 9 (50 ovs) 15:20 local (04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d | 22:20 CST -1d | 20:20 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Australia v New Zealand Melbourne Cricket Ground D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 15 - Mon Dec 19 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v Pakistan Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30 11:30 local (00:30 GMT | 19:30 EST -1d | 18:30 CST -1d | 16:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 3 - Sat Jan 7 11:30 local (00:30 GMT | 19:30 EST -1d | 18:30 CST -1d | 16:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v Pakistan Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 13 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d | 22:20 CST -1d | 20:20 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - Australia v Pakistan Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 15 (50 ovs) 15:20 local (04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d | 22:20 CST -1d | 20:20 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - Australia v Pakistan Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 19 (50 ovs) 11:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Australia v Pakistan Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 22 (50 ovs) 15:20 local (04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d | 22:20 CST -1d | 20:20 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - Australia v Pakistan Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 26 (50 ovs) 15:20 local (04:50 GMT | 23:50 EST -1d | 22:50 CST -1d | 20:50 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - Australia v Pakistan Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 17 (20 ovs)
    1st T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Venue TBC D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 19 (20 ovs)
    2nd T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Venue TBC D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 22 (20 ovs)
    3rd T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Venue TBC D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel