Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Feb 3 - Fri Feb 5 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Victoria v Tasmania Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 3 - Sat Feb 6 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    South Australia v Queensland Adelaide Oval LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 5 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's Championship
    2nd ODI - Australia Women v India Women (Reserve Day) Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 6 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    1st T20I - Ireland v Papua New Guinea Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville LIVE
    Thunderstorms Early26° C
  • Sun Feb 7 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's Championship
    3rd ODI - Australia Women v India Women (Reserve Day) Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
    Partly Cloudy17 - 23° C
  • Sun Feb 7 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    2nd T20I - Papua New Guinea v Ireland Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville LIVE
    Scattered Thunderstorms26 - 32° C
  • Mon Feb 8 - Thu Feb 11
    Futures League
    Australian Capital Territory v New South Wales Under-23s Manuka Oval, Canberra
    Sunny14 - 32° C
  • Mon Feb 8 - Thu Feb 11
    Futures League
    Victoria Under-23s v Queensland Under-23s Melbourne Cricket Ground
    AM Clouds/PM Sun15 - 24° C
  • Mon Feb 8 - Thu Feb 11
    Futures League
    South Australia Under-23s v Western Australia Under-23s Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide
    Sunny16 - 31° C
  • Tue Feb 9 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    3rd T20I - Papua New Guinea v Ireland Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville
    AM Showers25 - 32° C
  • Sun Feb 14 - Wed Feb 17 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    South Australia v Victoria Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 14 - Wed Feb 17 14:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Queensland v Tasmania Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 14 - Wed Feb 17 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v New South Wales Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 25 - Sun Feb 28 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    New South Wales v South Australia International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 25 - Sun Feb 28 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Tasmania v Victoria Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 25 - Sun Feb 28 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v Queensland Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 29 - Thu Mar 3
    Futures League
    Western Australia Under-23s v Tasmania Under-23s Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 29 - Thu Mar 3
    Futures League
    Victoria Under-23s v South Australia Under-23s Junction Oval, Melbourne
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 29 - Thu Mar 3
    Futures League
    Queensland Under-23s v Australian Capital Territory Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 5 - Tue Mar 8 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Tasmania v New South Wales Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 5 - Tue Mar 8 10:30 local (00:30 GMT | 19:30 EST -1d | 18:30 CST -1d | 16:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Queensland v Victoria Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 5 - Tue Mar 8 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v South Australia Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 15 - Fri Mar 18 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Victoria v New South Wales Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 15 - Fri Mar 18 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    South Australia v Tasmania Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 15 - Fri Mar 18 10:30 local (00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Queensland v Western Australia Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 26 - Wed Mar 30
    Sheffield Shield
    Final - TBC v TBC Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel