Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Mon Mar 2 - Thu Mar 5 Futures League
Victoria Under-23s v Queensland Under-23s
Junction Oval, Melbourne
Mon Mar 2 - Thu Mar 5 Futures League
New South Wales Under-23s v Australian Capital Territory
Rosedale Oval, Sydney
Mon Mar 2 - Thu Mar 5 Futures League
South Australia Under-23s v Western Australia Under-23s
Prospect Oval, Adelaide
Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
18:30 EST | 17:30 CST | 15:30 PST
Sheffield Shield
New South Wales v Tasmania
Bankstown Oval, Sydney
Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
Sheffield Shield
Queensland v Western Australia
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Sunny 22 - 40° C
Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8
10:30 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
Sheffield Shield
Victoria v South Australia
Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide
Sunny 13 - 25° C
Fri Mar 6 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 06:30 GMT
01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
28th Match, Pool B - India v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sunny 18 - 31° C
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
30th Match, Pool B - Ireland v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Cloudy 12 - 21° C
Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
32nd Match, Pool A - Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
Isolated Thunderstorms 18 - 29° C
Forecast
Isolated Thunderstorms
Mon Mar 9 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
33rd Match, Pool A - England v Bangladesh
Adelaide Oval
Showers 12 - 24° C
Wed Mar 11 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
35th Match, Pool A - Scotland v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Sheffield Shield
Queensland v South Australia
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16
10:30 local | 01:00 GMT
21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT
Sheffield Shield
Victoria v Tasmania
Traegar Park, Alice Springs
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16
10:30 local | 02:30 GMT
22:30 EDT | 21:30 CDT | 19:30 PDT
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v New South Wales
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
38th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
40th Match, Pool A - Australia v Scotland
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
42nd Match, Pool B - Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
Wed Mar 18 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
1st Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Mar 19 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
2nd Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Mar 20 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
3rd Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC
Adelaide Oval
Sat Mar 21 - Wed Mar 25 Sheffield Shield
Final - TBC v TBC
Venue TBC
Thu Mar 26 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Mar 29 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
Final - TBC v TBC
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Tue Mar 31 - Wed Apr 1
10:00 local | 02:00 GMT
22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT
Western Australia XI v England Under-19s
Murdoch University Ground, Perth
Mon Apr 6 - Thu Apr 9
10:00 local | 02:00 GMT
22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT
Only Youth Test - Australia Under-19s v England Under-19s
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Mon Apr 13 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 01:30 GMT
21:30 EDT | 20:30 CDT | 18:30 PDT
1st Youth ODI - Australia Under-19s v England Under-19s
Recreation Reserve, Bunbury
Wed Apr 15 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 01:30 GMT
21:30 EDT | 20:30 CDT | 18:30 PDT
2nd Youth ODI - Australia Under-19s v England Under-19s
Recreation Reserve, Bunbury
Sat Apr 18 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 01:30 GMT
21:30 EDT | 20:30 CDT | 18:30 PDT
3rd Youth ODI - Australia Under-19s v England Under-19s
Murdoch University Ground, Perth
Tue Apr 21 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 01:30 GMT
21:30 EDT | 20:30 CDT | 18:30 PDT
4th Youth ODI - Australia Under-19s v England Under-19s
Murdoch University Ground, Perth
Thu Apr 23 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 01:30 GMT
21:30 EDT | 20:30 CDT | 18:30 PDT
5th Youth ODI - Australia Under-19s v England Under-19s
Murdoch University Ground, Perth
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days