Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Thu Aug 21 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 23:30 GMT
19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
1st ODI - Australia Women v Pakistan Women
Peter Burge Oval, Brisbane
Partly Cloudy 11 - 23° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
Sat Aug 23 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 23:30 GMT
19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
2nd ODI - Australia Women v Pakistan Women
Peter Burge Oval, Brisbane
Rain 12 - 18° C
Tue Aug 26 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 23:30 GMT
19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
3rd ODI - Australia Women v Pakistan Women
Peter Burge Oval, Brisbane
Showers 14 - 23° C
Thu Aug 28 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 23:30 GMT
19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT
4th ODI - Australia Women v Pakistan Women
Peter Burge Oval, Brisbane
Sat Aug 30 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 03:00 GMT
23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT
1st T20I - Australia Women v Pakistan Women
Kerrydale Oval, Gold Coast
Sun Aug 31 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 03:00 GMT
23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT
2nd T20I - Australia Women v Pakistan Women
Kerrydale Oval, Gold Coast
Wed Sep 3 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 03:00 GMT
23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT
3rd T20I - Australia Women v Pakistan Women
Kerrydale Oval, Gold Coast
Fri Sep 5 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 03:00 GMT
23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT
4th T20I - Australia Women v Pakistan Women
Kerrydale Oval, Gold Coast
Fri Sep 12 (50 ovs) Western Australia v United Arab Emirates
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Sep 14 (50 ovs) Western Australia v United Arab Emirates
Murdoch University Ground, Perth
Wed Sep 17 (50 ovs) Papua New Guinea v United Arab Emirates
Gardens Oval, Darwin
Thu Sep 18 (50 ovs) Northern Territory v United Arab Emirates
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin
Sun Sep 21 (50 ovs) Western Australia v Afghanistan
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Tue Sep 23 (50 ovs) South Australia v United Arab Emirates
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin
Tue Sep 23 (50 ovs) Western Australia v Afghanistan
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Thu Sep 25 (50 ovs) South Australia v United Arab Emirates
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin
Fri Sep 26 (50 ovs) New South Wales Second XI v Afghanistan
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sun Sep 28 (50 ovs) New South Wales Second XI v Afghanistan
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Mon Sep 29 (50 ovs) Tasmania v Scotland
Kingston Twin Ovals, Hobart
Tue Sep 30 (50 ovs) Queensland v Ireland
Kerrydale Oval, Gold Coast
Thu Oct 2 (50 ovs) Queensland v Ireland
Peter Burge Oval, Brisbane
Thu Oct 2 (50 ovs) Tasmania v Scotland
Anzac Park, Hobart
Sat Oct 4 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Queensland v Victoria
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sat Oct 4 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
New South Wales v South Australia
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Mon Oct 6 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Queensland v New South Wales
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Mon Oct 6 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Victoria v South Australia
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Tue Oct 7 (50 ovs) New South Wales Second XI v Ireland
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Wed Oct 8 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
South Australia v Western Australia
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Wed Oct 8 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Tasmania v Victoria
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Thu Oct 9 (50 ovs) New South Wales Second XI v Ireland
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Thu Oct 9 (50 ovs) Queensland Second XI v Scotland
John Blanck Oval, Buderim
Fri Oct 10 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
New South Wales v Queensland
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sat Oct 11 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Western Australia v Tasmania
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sun Oct 12 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Victoria v New South Wales
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Sun Oct 12 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
South Australia v Queensland
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Mon Oct 13 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Tasmania v Western Australia
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Tue Oct 14 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Queensland v Victoria
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Wed Oct 15 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
New South Wales v Western Australia
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
Wed Oct 15 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
South Australia v Tasmania
Bankstown Oval, Sydney
Fri Oct 17 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Victoria v New South Wales
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
Fri Oct 17 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Western Australia v South Australia
Bankstown Oval, Sydney
Sat Oct 18 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Queensland v Tasmania
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Sun Oct 19 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Victoria v Western Australia
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
Mon Oct 20 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
New South Wales v Tasmania
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
Wed Oct 22 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Tasmania v South Australia
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Wed Oct 22 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Western Australia v Queensland
Bankstown Oval, Sydney
Fri Oct 24 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Elimination Final - TBC v TBC
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney2 v 3
Sun Oct 26 (50 ovs) Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Final - TBC v TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3 Sheffield Shield
Victoria v New South Wales
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3 Sheffield Shield
South Australia v Queensland
Adelaide Oval
Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3 Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v Tasmania
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - Australia Women v West Indies Women
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs) TBC v South Africans
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Wed Nov 5 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - Australia v South Africa
Adelaide Oval
Wed Nov 5 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - Australia Women v West Indies Women
Adelaide Oval
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs) 3rd T20I - Australia Women v West Indies Women
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sat Nov 8 - Tue Nov 11           Sheffield Shield
Tasmania v Victoria
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Nov 8 - Tue Nov 11           Sheffield Shield
South Australia v New South Wales
Adelaide Oval
Sat Nov 8 - Tue Nov 11           Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v Queensland
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Nov 9 (20 ovs) 3rd T20I - Australia v South Africa
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Sun Nov 9 (20 ovs) 4th T20I - Australia Women v West Indies Women
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Tue Nov 11 (50 ovs) ICC Women's Championship
1st ODI - Australia Women v West Indies Women
Hurstville Oval, Sydney
Thu Nov 13 (50 ovs) ICC Women's Championship
2nd ODI - Australia Women v West Indies Women
Hurstville Oval, Sydney
Fri Nov 14 (50 ovs)           1st ODI - Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Nov 16 (50 ovs) ICC Women's Championship
3rd ODI - Australia Women v West Indies Women
Bradman Oval, Bowral
Sun Nov 16 - Wed Nov 19 Sheffield Shield
Queensland v New South Wales
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sun Nov 16 - Wed Nov 19 Sheffield Shield
Tasmania v Western Australia
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Nov 16 - Wed Nov 19 Sheffield Shield
South Australia v Victoria
Adelaide Oval
Sun Nov 16 (50 ovs)           2nd ODI - Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Tue Nov 18 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - Australia Women v West Indies Women
Bradman Oval, Bowral
Wed Nov 19 (50 ovs)           3rd ODI - Australia v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Fri Nov 21 (50 ovs)           4th ODI - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs)           5th ODI - Australia v South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground
Mon Nov 24 - Tue Nov 25 Cricket Australia Invitational XI v Indians
Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide
Tue Nov 25 - Fri Nov 28 Sheffield Shield
New South Wales v South Australia
Sydney Cricket Ground
Tue Nov 25 - Fri Nov 28 Sheffield Shield
Queensland v Tasmania
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Tue Nov 25 - Fri Nov 28 Sheffield Shield
Victoria v Western Australia
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Nov 28 - Sat Nov 29 Cricket Australia Invitational XI v Indians
Adelaide Oval
Thu Dec 4 - Mon Dec 8 1st Test - Australia v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Fri Dec 5 - Mon Dec 8 Sheffield Shield
New South Wales v Queensland
Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri Dec 5 - Mon Dec 8 Sheffield Shield
Tasmania v South Australia
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Dec 5 - Mon Dec 8 Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v Victoria
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Fri Dec 12 - Tue Dec 16 2nd Test - Australia v India
Adelaide Oval
Thu Dec 18 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars
Adelaide Oval
Fri Dec 19 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat Dec 20 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Dec 21 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Mon Dec 22 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Tue Dec 23 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Sixers
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30 3rd Test - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Dec 26 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sat Dec 27 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Sun Dec 28 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Mon Dec 29 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers
Sydney Cricket Ground
Tue Dec 30 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Wed Dec 31 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes
Adelaide Oval
Thu Jan 1 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Fri Jan 2 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Jan 3 - Wed Jan 7 4th Test - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat Jan 3 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sun Jan 4 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat v Adelaide Strikers
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Mon Jan 5 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Tue Jan 6 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers
Adelaide Oval
Wed Jan 7 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Sydney Thunder v Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Showground Stadium
Thu Jan 8 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Fri Jan 9 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat Jan 10 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Jan 11 (20 ovs) Big Bash League
Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Jan 11 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Mon Jan 12 (50 ovs) England XI v Indians
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
Mon Jan 12 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Thunder
Adelaide Oval
Tue Jan 13 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Wed Jan 14 (50 ovs)           England XI v Prime Minister's XI
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Wed Jan 14 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers v Adelaide Strikers
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 15 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Renegades
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sat Jan 17 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars
Sydney Showground Stadium
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
Mon Jan 19 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades v Adelaide Strikers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Tue Jan 20 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
England v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Wed Jan 21 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Melbourne Stars v Perth Scorchers
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 22 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v England
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Jan 24 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
1st semi-final - TBC v TBC
Venue TBC1 v 4
Sun Jan 25 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
2nd semi-final - TBC v TBC
Venue TBC2 v 3
Mon Jan 26 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
Wed Jan 28 (20 ovs)           Big Bash League
Final - TBC v TBC
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
England v India
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Final - TBC v TBC
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sat Feb 7 - Tue Feb 10 Sheffield Shield
Queensland v Victoria
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sat Feb 7 - Tue Feb 10 Sheffield Shield
Tasmania v New South Wales
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Feb 7 - Tue Feb 10 Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v South Australia
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
2nd Match, Pool A - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
4th Match, Pool B - India v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
Mon Feb 16 - Thu Feb 19 Sheffield Shield
Tasmania v Queensland
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Mon Feb 16 - Thu Feb 19 Sheffield Shield
New South Wales v Victoria
Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga
Mon Feb 16 - Thu Feb 19 Sheffield Shield
South Australia v Western Australia
Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide
Wed Feb 18 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
7th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Bangladesh
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
11th Match, Pool A - Australia v Bangladesh
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
13th Match, Pool B - India v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Tue Feb 24 - Fri Feb 27 Sheffield Shield
Victoria v Queensland
Venue TBC
Tue Feb 24 - Fri Feb 27 Sheffield Shield
South Australia v Tasmania
Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide
Tue Feb 24 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
15th Match, Pool B - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Wed Feb 25 - Sat Feb 28 Sheffield Shield
New South Wales v Western Australia
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle
Wed Feb 25 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
16th Match, Pool B - Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
18th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
19th Match, Pool B - South Africa v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
20th Match, Pool B - India v United Arab Emirates
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
23rd Match, Pool B - Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
24th Match, Pool B - Ireland v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
26th Match, Pool A - Australia v Afghanistan
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8 Sheffield Shield
New South Wales v Tasmania
Venue TBC
Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8 Sheffield Shield
Victoria v South Australia
Venue TBC
Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8 Sheffield Shield
Queensland v Western Australia
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Fri Mar 6 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
28th Match, Pool B - India v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
30th Match, Pool B - Ireland v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
32nd Match, Pool A - Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
Mon Mar 9 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
33rd Match, Pool A - England v Bangladesh
Adelaide Oval
Wed Mar 11 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
35th Match, Pool A - Scotland v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16 Sheffield Shield
Queensland v South Australia
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16 Sheffield Shield
Victoria v Tasmania
Venue TBC
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16 Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v New South Wales
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
38th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
40th Match, Pool A - Australia v Scotland
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
42nd Match, Pool B - Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
Wed Mar 18 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
1st Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC
Sydney Cricket GroundA1 v B4
Thu Mar 19 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
2nd Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC
Melbourne Cricket GroundA2 v B3
Fri Mar 20 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
3rd Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC
Adelaide OvalA3 v B2
Sat Mar 21 - Wed Mar 25 Sheffield Shield
Final - TBC v TBC
Venue TBC
Thu Mar 26 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Mar 29 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
Final - TBC v TBC
Melbourne Cricket Ground
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days