Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Oct 22
    1st ODI - Australia Women v England Women Allan Border Field, Brisbane LIVE
  • Thu Oct 26
    2nd ODI - Australia Women v England Women International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour LIVE
  • Sun Oct 29
    3rd ODI - Australia Women v England Women International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour LIVE
  • Thu Nov 9 - Sun Nov 12 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Only Test - Australia Women v England Women North Sydney Oval, Sydney LIVE
  • Fri Nov 17
    1st T20I - Australia Women v England Women North Sydney Oval, Sydney LIVE
  • Sun Nov 19
    2nd T20I - Australia Women v England Women Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE
  • Tue Nov 21
    3rd T20I - Australia Women v England Women Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE
  • Thu Nov 23 - Mon Nov 27
    1st Test - Australia v England Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
  • Sat Dec 2 - Wed Dec 6
    2nd Test - Australia v England Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
  • Thu Dec 14 - Mon Dec 18
    3rd Test - Australia v England Venue TBC LIVE
  • Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30
    4th Test - Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Thu Jan 4 - Mon Jan 8, 2018
    5th Test - Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Sun Jan 14, 2018 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Fri Jan 19, 2018 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - Australia v England Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
  • Sun Jan 21, 2018 (50 ovs)
    3rd ODI - Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Fri Jan 26, 2018 (50 ovs)
    4th ODI - Australia v England Adelaide Oval LIVE
  • Sun Jan 28, 2018 (50 ovs)
    5th ODI - Australia v England Venue TBC LIVE
  • Fri Feb 2, 2018 (20 ovs)
    Prime Minister's XI v England XI Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE
  • Sat Feb 3, 2018 (20 ovs)
    Twenty20 Tri Series
    Australia v New Zealand Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Wed Feb 7, 2018 (20 ovs)
    Twenty20 Tri Series
    Australia v England Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
  • Sat Feb 10, 2018 (20 ovs)
    Twenty20 Tri Series
    Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.