Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jul 1 - Sat Jul 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Essex v Australians County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 8 - Sun Jul 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    1st Investec Test - England v Australia Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 16 - Mon Jul 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Investec Test - England v Australia Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 21 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's Championship
    1st ODI - England Women v Australia Women County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 22 - Sat Jul 25 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    1st unofficial Test - India A v Australia A MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 23 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's Championship
    2nd ODI - England Women v Australia Women County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 23 - Sat Jul 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Australians County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's Championship
    3rd ODI - England Women v Australia Women County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 29 - Sat Aug 1 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    2nd unofficial Test - India A v Australia A MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 29 - Sun Aug 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd Investec Test - England v Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 4 - Fri Aug 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Only Youth Test - England Under-19s v Australia Under-19s Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 5 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    India A Team Triangular Series
    Australia A v South Africa A MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 6 - Mon Aug 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    4th Investec Test - England v Australia Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 7 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    India A Team Triangular Series
    India A v Australia A MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 10 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    India A Team Triangular Series
    Australia A v South Africa A MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 11 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    India A Team Triangular Series
    India A v Australia A MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 11 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    1st Youth ODI - England Under-19s v Australia Under-19s South Northumberland Cricket Club, Gosforth LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 11 - Fri Aug 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Only Test - England Women v Australia Women St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 14 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    2nd Youth ODI - England Under-19s v Australia Under-19s Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 14 - Sun Aug 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Australians County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd Youth ODI - England Under-19s v Australia Under-19s County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 19 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - Ireland Women v Australia Women YMCA Cricket Club, Dublin
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 20 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    4th Youth ODI - England Under-19s v Australia Under-19s Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 20 - Mon Aug 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    5th Test - England v Australia Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 21 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Ireland Women v Australia Women YMCA Cricket Club, Dublin
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 22 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    5th Youth ODI - England Under-19s v Australia Under-19s County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 22 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I - Ireland Women v Australia Women YMCA Cricket Club, Dublin
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 26 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    1st T20I - England Women v Australia Women County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 27 (50 ovs) (13:17 EDT | 12:17 CDT | 10:17 PDT)
    Only ODI - Ireland v Australia Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 28 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - England Women v Australia Women County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 31 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Only T20I - England v Australia Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 31 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I - England Women v Australia Women Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 3 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v Australia The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 5 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v Australia Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 8 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v Australia Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 11 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    4th ODI - England v Australia Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 13 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    5th ODI - England v Australia Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 5 - Mon Nov 9 (03:17 EST | 02:17 CST | 00:17 PST)
    1st Test - Australia v New Zealand Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 13 - Tue Nov 17 (05:17 EST | 04:17 CST | 02:17 PST)
    2nd Test - Australia v New Zealand Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 27 - Tue Dec 1 (02:47 EST | 01:47 CST | 23:47 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v New Zealand Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 10 - Mon Dec 14 (02:17 EST | 01:17 CST | 23:17 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v West Indies Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30 (02:17 EST | 01:17 CST | 23:17 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v West Indies Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 3 - Thu Jan 7 (02:17 EST | 01:17 CST | 23:17 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v West Indies Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 4 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    1st T20I - South Africa v Australia Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - South Africa v Australia New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 9 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    3rd T20I - South Africa v Australia Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel