Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue Jan 17 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)
    Desert T20 Challenge
    8th Match, Group B - Netherlands v Scotland Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE N
  • Thu Jan 19 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)
    Desert T20 Challenge
    12th Match, Group B - Oman v Scotland Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE N
  • Sun Feb 5 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Zimbabwe Women v Scotland Women Colombo Cricket Club Ground LIVE
  • Wed Feb 8 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier
    7th Match, Group B - Scotland Women v South Africa Women Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo LIVE
  • Fri Feb 10 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier
    10th Match, Group B - Bangladesh Women v Scotland Women Colombo Cricket Club Ground LIVE
  • Sat Feb 11 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier
    14th Match, Group B - Scotland Women v Papua New Guinea Women Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo LIVE
  • Mon Feb 13 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier
    20th Match, Group B - Pakistan Women v Scotland Women Colombo Cricket Club Ground LIVE
  • Tue Jun 6 - Fri Jun 9 (10:00 GMT)
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Scotland v Namibia Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sun Jun 11 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Scotland v Namibia Venue TBC LIVE
  • Tue Jun 13 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Scotland v Namibia Venue TBC LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.