Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jul 1 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's Championship
    2nd ODI - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE
    Partly Cloudy20 - 33° C
  • Fri Jul 3 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's Championship
    3rd ODI - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    PM Showers21 - 32° C
  • Mon Jul 6 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    4th ODI - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    Partly Cloudy20 - 33° C
  • Wed Jul 8 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    5th ODI - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 10 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 11 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    1st T20I - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 12 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 13 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd T20I - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 14 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 15 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd T20I - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 17 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    1st T20I - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 22 - Sat Jul 25 (16:45 EDT -1d | 15:45 CDT -1d | 13:45 PDT -1d)
    1st unofficial Test - India A v Australia A MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 29 - Sat Aug 1 (16:45 EDT -1d | 15:45 CDT -1d | 13:45 PDT -1d)
    2nd unofficial Test - India A v Australia A MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel