Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Dec 20 - Sat Dec 22 11:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Victoria v Indians Junction Oval, Melbourne LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 26 - Sat Dec 29 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v India Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 2 - Sun Jan 6 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v India Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 10 - Sat Jan 12 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    ACT Invitational XI v Indians Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 16 - Sat Jan 19 11:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v India Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 24 - Mon Jan 28 11:00 local (00:30 GMT | 19:30 EST -1d | 18:30 CST -1d | 16:30 PST -1d)
    4th Test - Australia v India Adelaide Oval LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 1 (20 ovs) 19:35 local (08:35 GMT | 03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST)
    Only T20I - Australia v India Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 3 (50 ovs) 13:15 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    Australia v India Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 5 (50 ovs) 13:15 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    India v Sri Lanka Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 10 (50 ovs) 14:15 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    Australia v India Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 12 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
    India v Sri Lanka Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 17 (50 ovs) 13:45 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    Australia v India Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 19 (50 ovs) 13:45 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    India v Sri Lanka Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 24 (50 ovs) 14:15 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    Australia v India Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 26 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
    India v Sri Lanka Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) 14:15 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    1st Final - Australia v India Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 4 (50 ovs) 13:15 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    2nd Final - Australia v India Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel