June 24, 2012

Indian domestic cricket

Rajasthan's incredible journey

Siddhartha Talya

Rajasthan won the Ranji Trophy for the first time in 2010-11 and followed up with another title a year later. Click here to watch a documentary on their success, featuring interviews with players and administrators and put together by Avinash Kalla, Alex Bath and Nishant Joshi.


Siddhartha Talya is a senior sub-editor at ESPNcricinfo

RSS Feeds: Siddhartha Talya

© ESPN Sports Media Ltd.