Benoni Northerns A Field

Sat Jan 5 (50 ovs) Easterns v Northerns
Boland Park, Paarl Boland Park, Paarl

Sun Oct 7 (50 ovs) Boland v KZ-Natal
Sun Nov 4 (50 ovs) Boland v S West D
Sun Dec 16 (50 ovs) Boland v W Province
Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Sun Oct 14 (50 ovs) Border v Boland
Sun Nov 25 (50 ovs) Border v KZN-Inland
  Chatsworth Stadium, Durban

Sun Oct 21 (50 ovs) KZ-Natal v E. Province
Sun Oct 28 (50 ovs) KZ-Natal v Border
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Sun Nov 11 (50 ovs) Free State v Northerns
Sat Jan 12 (50 ovs) Free State v Border
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg City Oval, Pietermaritzburg

Sun Nov 11 (50 ovs) KZN-Inland v S West D
Sun Dec 2 (50 ovs) KZN-Inland v KZ-Natal
Sun Jan 6 (50 ovs) KZN-Inland v Boland
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Sun Oct 7 (50 ovs) Griq West v North West
Sat Nov 24 (50 ovs) Griq West v Easterns
Sun Dec 16 (50 ovs) Griq West v Free State
  Fort Hare University, Alice

Sat Dec 29 (50 ovs) Border v S West D
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Sun Nov 25 (50 ovs) KZ-Natal v W Province
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria

Sun Oct 21 (50 ovs) Northerns v Griq West
Sun Nov 18 (50 ovs) Northerns v North West
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Sun Oct 7 (50 ovs) W Province v Border
  Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club Oval, Cape Town

Sun Nov 4 (50 ovs) W Province v E. Province
  Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn

Sat Oct 20 (50 ovs) S West D v W Province
Sun Nov 18 (50 ovs) S West D v E. Province
Sun Dec 23 (50 ovs) S West D v KZ-Natal
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Sun Oct 21 (50 ovs) North West v Free State
Sun Nov 4 (50 ovs) North West v Easterns
Sun Nov 11 (50 ovs) North West v Gauteng
  Sir Lionel Phillips Ground, Pirates Cricket Club, Greenside, Johannesburg

Sun Nov 4 (50 ovs) Gauteng v Northerns
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Sun Oct 7 (50 ovs) E. Province v KZN-Inland
Sun Oct 28 (50 ovs) E. Province v Boland
Sun Dec 16 (50 ovs) E. Province v Border
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Sun Nov 25 (50 ovs) Northerns v Namibia
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Sun Dec 16 (50 ovs) Gauteng v Namibia
Sun Jan 6 (50 ovs) Gauteng v Griq West
  United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek

Sun Oct 14 (50 ovs) Namibia v Easterns
Sun Oct 28 (50 ovs) Namibia v Griq West
  University of Free State Ground, Bloemfontein

Sun Oct 14 (50 ovs) Free State v Gauteng
Sun Nov 18 (50 ovs) Free State v Namibia
  Wally Wilson Oval, Cape Town

Sun Oct 14 (50 ovs) W Province v KZN-Inland
  Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek

Sun Jan 6 (50 ovs) Namibia v North West
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Sun Oct 28 (50 ovs) Easterns v Free State
Sun Nov 18 (50 ovs) Easterns v Gauteng