Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Aug 7 (20 ovs)
    D Ganga's XI v SC Joseph's XI Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 7 (20 ovs)
    D Ganga's XI v SC Joseph's XI Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 8 (20 ovs)
    CH Gayle's XI v RR Sarwan's XI Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 9 (20 ovs)
    D Ganga's XI v DJ Bravo's XI Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 9 (20 ovs)
    D Ganga's XI v DJ Bravo's XI Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 10 (20 ovs)
    CH Gayle's XI v RR Sarwan's XI Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 13 (20 ovs)
    CH Gayle's XI v SC Joseph's XI Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 25 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
    Stanford Super Series
    Stanford Superstars v Trinidad & Tobago Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 26 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
    Stanford Super Series
    England v Middlesex Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Oct 27 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
    Stanford Super Series
    Middlesex v Trinidad & Tobago Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 28 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
    Stanford Super Series
    England v Trinidad & Tobago Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 30 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
    Stanford Super Series
    Stanford Superstars v Middlesex Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 1 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
    Stanford Superstars v England Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 13 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Barbados v Jamaica Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 13 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Canada v Leeward Islands Everest Cricket Club Ground, Georgetown, Guyana
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 13 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Guyana v Combined Campuses and Colleges Providence Stadium, Guyana
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 14 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Barbados v United States of America Providence Stadium, Guyana
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 14 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Combined Campuses and Colleges v Windward Islands Enmore Recreation Ground, Enmore, Guyana
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 14 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Leeward Islands v Trinidad & Tobago Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 15 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Canada v Trinidad & Tobago Uitvlugt Community Centre Ground, West Demerara, Guyana
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 15 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Guyana v Windward Islands Blairmont Sports Club Ground, Blairmont, Guyana
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 15 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Jamaica v United States of America Everest Cricket Club Ground, Georgetown, Guyana
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 17 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Barbados v Leeward Islands Uitvlugt Community Centre Ground, West Demerara, Guyana
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 17 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Canada v Jamaica Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 17 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Trinidad & Tobago v United States of America Enmore Recreation Ground, Enmore, Guyana
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 18 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Barbados v Windward Islands Enmore Recreation Ground, Enmore, Guyana
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 18 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Combined Campuses and Colleges v United States of America Everest Cricket Club Ground, Georgetown, Guyana
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 18 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Guyana v Jamaica Providence Stadium, Guyana
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 19 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Combined Campuses and Colleges v Trinidad & Tobago Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 19 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Guyana v Canada Providence Stadium, Guyana
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 19 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Leeward Islands v Windward Islands Uitvlugt Community Centre Ground, West Demerara, Guyana
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 21 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (17:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    1st Semi-Final - Jamaica v Trinidad & Tobago Providence Stadium, Guyana D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 22 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (17:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    2nd Semi-Final - Barbados v Leeward Islands Providence Stadium, Guyana D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (17:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)
    WICB Cup
    Final - Barbados v Trinidad & Tobago Providence Stadium, Guyana D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 9 - Mon Jan 12 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Barbados v Trinidad & Tobago Police Sports Club Ground, Weymouth, Barbados
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 9 - Sun Jan 11 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Leeward Islands v Jamaica Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 9 - Sun Jan 11 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Windward Islands v Guyana National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 16 - Mon Jan 19 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Combined Campuses and Colleges v Guyana Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 16 - Mon Jan 19 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Trinidad & Tobago v Jamaica Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 16 - Mon Jan 19 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Windward Islands v Barbados Progress Park, St Andrew's
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 23 - Mon Jan 26 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Combined Campuses and Colleges v Jamaica Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 23 - Mon Jan 26 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Trinidad & Tobago v Windward Islands Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre, Trinidad
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 23 - Sun Jan 25 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Leeward Islands v Barbados Carib Ground, Philipsburg, St Maarten
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 25 - Tue Jan 27 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    St Kitts Invitational XI v England XI Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 29 - Sat Jan 31 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    West Indies A v England XI Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 30 - Sun Feb 1 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Combined Campuses and Colleges v Windward Islands Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 30 - Mon Feb 2 08:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Jamaica v Barbados Kensington Park, Kingston, Jamaica
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 30 - Mon Feb 2
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Leeward Islands v Guyana Grove Park, Charlestown, Nevis
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 4 - Sat Feb 7 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)
    1st Test - West Indies v England Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 6 - Mon Feb 9 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Trinidad & Tobago v Combined Campuses and Colleges Sir Frank Worrell Memorial Ground, St Augustine, Trinidad
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 6 - Sun Feb 8 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Windward Islands v Leeward Islands Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 6 - Sun Feb 8
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Barbados v Guyana (Barbados) Windward Park, Lucas Street, Barbados
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 13 - Mon Feb 16 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Guyana v Jamaica Providence Stadium, Guyana
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 13 - Mon Feb 16 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Trinidad & Tobago v Leeward Islands Sir Frank Worrell Memorial Ground, St Augustine, Trinidad
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 13 - Tue Feb 17 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    2nd Test - West Indies v England Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 13 - Sun Feb 15
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Barbados v Combined Campuses and Colleges Mount Gay North Stars, Crab Hill, Barbados
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 15 - Thu Feb 19 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    3rd Test - West Indies v England Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 19 - Sun Feb 22 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Windward Islands v Jamaica Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 20 - Mon Feb 23 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Combined Campuses and Colleges v Leeward Islands Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 20 - Mon Feb 23 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Guyana v Trinidad & Tobago Providence Stadium, Guyana
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 22 - Mon Feb 23 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    BCA President's XI v England XI Windward Park, Lucas Street, Barbados
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 26 - Mon Mar 2 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    4th Test - West Indies v England Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 27 - Mon Mar 2 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Guyana v Windward Islands Providence Stadium, Guyana
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 27 - Mon Mar 2 08:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Jamaica v Leeward Islands Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 27 - Mon Mar 2 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Trinidad & Tobago v Barbados Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre, Trinidad
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 6 - Mon Mar 9 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Barbados v Windward Islands Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 6 - Mon Mar 9 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Guyana v Combined Campuses and Colleges Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 6 - Mon Mar 9 08:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Jamaica v Trinidad & Tobago Alpart Sports Club, St Elizabeth, Jamaica
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 6 - Tue Mar 10 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    5th Test - West Indies v England Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Barbados v Jamaica Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Windward Islands v Combined Campuses and Colleges Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Guyana v Leeward Islands Albion Sports Complex, Albion, Guyana
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    West Indies Players Association XI v England XI Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre, Trinidad
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 15 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Only T20I - West Indies v England Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 20 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - West Indies v England Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 21 - Tue Mar 24 08:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Jamaica v Combined Campuses and Colleges Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 21 - Tue Mar 24 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Windward Islands v Trinidad & Tobago Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 21 - Mon Mar 23
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Barbados v Leeward Islands Mount Gay North Stars, Crab Hill, Barbados
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 22 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - West Indies v England Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 27 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - West Indies v England Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 27 - Mon Mar 30 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Trinidad & Tobago v Guyana Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 27 - Sun Mar 29 08:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Jamaica v Windward Islands Trelawny Stadium, Jamaica
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 27 - Mon Mar 30 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Leeward Islands v Combined Campuses and Colleges Grove Park, Charlestown, Nevis
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 29 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    4th ODI - West Indies v England Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 3 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    5th ODI - West Indies v England Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 3 - Mon Apr 6 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Leeward Islands v Trinidad & Tobago Ronald Webster Park, The Valley, Anguilla
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 3 - Mon Apr 6 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Combined Campuses and Colleges v Barbados Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 3 - Mon Apr 6 08:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Jamaica v Guyana Jarrett Park, Montego Bay, Jamaica
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 11 - Tue Apr 14 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Guyana v Barbados Providence Stadium, Guyana
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 11 - Tue Apr 14 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Leeward Islands v Windward Islands Addelita Cancryn Junior High School Ground, Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 11 - Mon Apr 13 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Regional Four Day Competition
    Combined Campuses and Colleges v Trinidad & Tobago Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel