previous next
Current Time

GMT

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
India
West Indies
LIVE
Australia
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 18:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
LIVE
India
West Indies
LIVE
Australia
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 18:40 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
LIVE
India
West Indies
LIVE
Australia
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

Women's One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Australia Women
England Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:05 local time (00:05 GMT | 19:05 EST -1d | 18:05 CST -1d | 16:05 PST -1d)
LIVE
Australia Women
England Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:05 local time (00:05 GMT | 19:05 EST -1d | 18:05 CST -1d | 16:05 PST -1d)

Logan Cup

LIVE
Mountaineers
Matabeleland Tuskers
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Southern Rocks
Mashonaland Eagles
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Ranji Trophy

TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA

The Ford Trophy

LIVE
Auckland
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Central Districts
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Northern Districts
Otago
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Auckland
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Central Districts
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Northern Districts
Otago
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition

LIVE
Feb 19, 2022 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 21:30 GMT