Match Details


Bangladesh Women , elected to field first

Player Of The Match

Player Of The Series

Series result

South Africa Women won the 3-match series 2-1


Hours of play (local time)

09.30 start, First Session 09.30-10.45, Interval 10.45-11.00, Second Session 11.00-12.20

Match days

14 September 2012 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Bdesh Wmn 2nd innings Partnerships

12Rumana AhmedLata Mondal
5Rumana AhmedFargana Hoque
16Salma KhatunFargana Hoque
23Shukhtara RahmanFargana Hoque
1Shukhtara RahmanSanjida Islam
5Ritu MoniSanjida Islam
6Jahanara AlamSanjida Islam
1Jahanara AlamLily Rani Biswas