Match Details


West Indies Women , elected to bat first

Series result

India Women led the 3-match series 1-0


Hours of play (local time)

10.00 start, First Session 10.00-11.15, Interval 11.15-11.30, Second Session 11.30-12.45

Match days

22 January 2011 (20-over match)

Women's T20I debut

TV Umpires

Match Referee

Match Notes

IND Women 2nd innings Partnerships

9R DharPG Raut
28R DharM Raj
14M RajH Kaur
38P RoyH Kaur
1R MalhotraH Kaur