Tour Match, Ireland tour of West Indies at Discovery Bay, Apr 7 2010
(47.2/50 ov, target 230)
Jamaica won by 6 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Ireland Innings (50 overs maximum)
WTS Porterfield (c) b Santokie4460-2273.33
PR Stirling  b Russell04-000.00
AC Botha c Parchment b Russell1321-3061.90
GC Wilson c OV Brown b Russell5380-4066.25
KJ O'Brien st †Baugh b BM Brown2642-0061.90
AR White lbw b Russell13-0033.33
NG Jones  b Lambert3048-1162.50
JF Mooney c Parchment b BM Brown614-0042.85
AR Cusack c Russell b Lambert48-0050.00
PC Connell not out1115-2073.33
GH Dockrell  b Russell12-0050.00
Extras(b 1, lb 17, w 22)40
TOTAL(49.3 Ov, RR: 4.62)229
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Paul Stirling, 1.3 ov), 2-29 (Andre Botha, 5.2 ov), 3-101 (William Porterfield, 18.5 ov), 4-168 (Gary Wilson, 31.6 ov), 5-171 (Andrew White, 33.4 ov), 6-178 (Kevin O'Brien, 36.1 ov), 7-192 (John Mooney, 40.2 ov), 8-210 (Alex Cusack, 46.5 ov), 9-221 (Nigel Jones, 48.2 ov), 10-229 (George Dockrell, 49.3 ov)
AP Richardson503106.20---10
AD Russell9.324254.42---30
DE Bernard503206.40---30
K Santokie702613.71---10
OV Brown1003503.50---10
BM Brown1013523.50---30
TL Lambert301023.33---10
Jamaica Innings (target: 230 runs from 50 overs)
DP Hyatt c Jones b O'Brien102129-12179.06
BA Parchment  b Connell1012-2083.33
K Marshall c & b Jones1621-3076.19
TL Lambert (c)run out (Stirling)1830-0260.00
DE Bernard not out5273-3071.23
CS Baugh not out2420-40120.00
Extras(b 2, lb 1, nb 1, w 4)8
TOTAL(47.2 Ov, RR: 4.85)230/4
Fall of wickets: 1-27 (Brenton Parchment, 5.6 ov), 2-52 (Kemar Marshall, 12.1 ov), 3-95 (Tamar Lambert, 20.3 ov), 4-182 (Danza Hyatt, 39.6 ov)
KJ O'Brien803314.12---11
PC Connell8.224815.76---10
PR Stirling201608.00---00
JF Mooney602303.83---00
NG Jones1004914.90---20
GH Dockrell1003903.90---00
AR White301906.33---00
Kaiser Sports Club, Discovery Bay, Jamaica
TossJamaica , elected to field first
SeriesIreland tour of West Indies
Player Of The Match
Danza Hyatt
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00, Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days7 April 2010 (50-over match)
List A debut
Kemar Marshall
Nigel Jones
George Dockrell
Melvin Noble
Verdayne Smith