1st T20I, West Indies Women tour of Pakistan and United Arab Emirates at Karachi, Jan 31 2019
18/20 ov, target 161
WI Women won by 71 runs
Player Of The Match
West Indies Women
West Indies Women Innings (20 overs maximum)
Kycia A Knight c Aiman Anwer b Nashra Sandhu810-1080.00
DJS Dottin not out9060-84150.00
SA Campbelle run out (Nida Dar)415-0026.66
CN Nation not out5035-42142.85
Extras(lb 1, w 7)8
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.0)160/2
Did not bat: CA Henry, SS Connell, A Mohammed, MR Aguilleira, ASS Fletcher, NY McLean, SC Selman 
Fall of wickets: 1-34 (Kycia Knight, 3.3 ov), 2-51 (Shemaine Campbelle, 8.2 ov)
Aiman Anwer403107.75---00
Nida Dar402807.00---10
Sana Mir403208.00---10
Nashra Sandhu402315.75---40
Aliya Riaz3035011.66---00
Bismah Maroof1010010.00---10
Pakistan Women Innings (target: 161 runs from 20 overs)
Sidra Ameen c †Aguilleira b Connell211-0018.18
Javeria Khan c †Aguilleira b Connell1919-20100.00
Bismah Maroof (c)c & b Selman3837-50102.70
Umaima Sohail c Kycia A Knight b Connell34-0075.00
Iram Javed c Connell b Mohammed78-1087.50
Aliya Riaz c Selman b Fletcher611-0054.54
Nida Dar run out (Selman)22-00100.00
Sana Mir c Connell b Mohammed27-0028.57
Sidra Nawaz  b Dottin03-000.00
Aiman Anwer lbw b Selman46-0066.66
Nashra Sandhu not out00-00-
Extras(w 6)6
TOTAL(18 Ov, RR: 4.94)89
Fall of wickets: 1-14 (Sidra Ameen, 3.5 ov), 2-32 (Javeria Khan, 5.5 ov), 3-46 (Umaima Sohail, 7.4 ov), 4-57 (Iram Javed, 9.3 ov), 5-71 (Aliya Riaz, 12.3 ov), 6-74 (Nida Dar, 13.4 ov), 7-84 (Sana Mir, 15.6 ov), 8-85 (Sidra Nawaz, 16.4 ov), 9-89 (Bismah Maroof, 17.4 ov), 10-89 (Aiman Anwer, 17.6 ov)
SC Selman30822.66---00
SS Connell402937.25---20
DJS Dottin301816.00---00
ASS Fletcher401714.25---00
A Mohammed401724.25---00
Southend Club Cricket Stadium, Karachi
TossWest Indies Women , elected to bat first
SeriesWest Indies Women tour of Pakistan and United Arab Emirates 2018/19
Player Of The Match
Deandra Dottin
Series resultWest Indies Women led the 3-match series 1-0
Match numberWomen's T20I no. 569
Match days31 January 2019 (20-over match)
Asif Yaqoob
Rashid Riaz
TV Umpire
Ahsan Raza
Reserve Umpire
Mohammad Asif
Match Referee
Mohammed Anees