Pro40 Division Two at Leicester, Sep 9 2007
(33.2/40 ov, target 284)
Leics won by 115 runs
Leicestershire Innings (40 overs maximum)
JK Maunders  b Croft3860714063.33
HD Ackerman c O'Shea b Cosker48395980123.07
J Allenby c Grant b Davies70698562101.44
PA Nixon (c) †c Hemp b Harrison60546442111.11
TJ New c Croft b Waters74201175.00
CW Henderson not out2081440250.00
NJ Ferraby not out1381001162.50
Extras(lb 6, nb 4, w 17)27
TOTAL(40 Ov, RR: 7.07)283/5
Fall of wickets: 1-85 (HD Ackerman), 2-98 (John Maunders), 3-235 (Paul Nixon), 4-242 (Tom New), 5-249 (Jim Allenby)
HT Waters807018.75---11
AP Davies805116.37---20
DA Cosker803914.87---00
RDB Croft803514.37---00
MP O'Shea3037012.33---11
AJ Harrison504519.00---10
Glamorgan Innings (target: 284 runs from 40 overs)
RN Grant  b Taylor1522372068.18
RDB Croft c Maunders b Taylor4590080.00
GP Rees  b Cummins1628312057.14
DL Hemp (c)lbw b Henderson5964864392.18
BJ Wright c †Nixon b Masters1622282072.72
MA Wallace c Naik b Allenby1011121090.90
MP O'Shea st †Nixon b Naik1521190071.42
AJ Harrison c †Nixon b Naik01-000.00
DA Cosker not out1621252076.19
AP Davies c Masters b Henderson44400100.00
HT Waters c Ackerman b Naik1430025.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 6, w 4)12
TOTAL(33.2 Ov, RR: 5.04)168
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Robert Croft), 2-42 (Richard Grant), 3-44 (Gareth Rees), 4-89 (Ben Wright), 5-105 (Mark Wallace), 6-132 (Michael O'Shea), 7-132 (Adam Harrison), 8-157 (David Hemp), 9-165 (Andrew Davies), 10-168 (Huw Waters)
JE Taylor613225.33---23
RAG Cummins603415.66---00
DD Masters402716.75---00
J Allenby401213.00---10
CW Henderson703725.28---10
JKH Naik6.202433.78---00
Grace Road, Leicester
TossLeicestershire , elected to bat first
SeriesPro40 Playoff Match
Hours of play (local time)12.45 start, First Session 12.45-15.25, Interval 15.25-15.45, Second Session 15.45-18.25
Match days9 September 2007 (40-over match)
George Sharp
Pasty Harris
PointsLeicestershire 2, Glamorgan 0