North Division, Kibworth, May 22 - 24 2018, Second Eleven Championship
Match drawn
Leicestershire 2nd XI 1st INNINGS
Harry Dearden c †Keast b Carter11415316313074.50
Harry Swindells c James b Carter11017421514063.21
Aadil Ali  b Carter2690033.33
Lewis Hill (c)c & b Kitt701271488055.11
Mark Pettini lbw b Kitt5285895061.17
Tom Taylor c †Keast b Kitt2580040.00
Donald Butchart lbw b Leverock714200050.00
Ben Mike not out 1421272066.66
Dieter Klein not out 1181511137.50
Extras(b 4, lb 1, nb 8, w 6)19
TOTAL(98 Ov, RR: 4.09, 349 Mts)401/7d
Fall of wickets: 1-215 (Harry Dearden, 47.1 ov), 2-219 (Aadil Ali, 49.2 ov), 3-252 (Harry Swindells, 61.2 ov), 4-358 (Mark Pettini, 88.4 ov), 5-360 (Tom Taylor, 90.3 ov), 6-365 (Lewis Hill, 92.1 ov), 7-376 (Donald Butchart, 94.5 ov)
Ben Kitt2035732.85---01
Kamau Leverock1117316.63---50
Lyndon James815506.87---11
James Stamatis1014604.59---02
Matthew Carter3369632.90---00
Connor Marshall1115104.63---00
Jake Libby301003.33---00
Chris Gibson20804.00---00
Nottinghamshire 2nd XI 1st INNINGS
Chris Gibson c Jones b Klein791521959051.97
Jake Libby (c)st †Swindells b Ahmed17423129320375.32
Savin Perera c Klein b Ali10319922910151.75
SG Budinger lbw b Ahmed311100027.27
James Stamatis lbw b Taylor1630413053.33
Tom Keast c Ahmed b Dickinson77891477186.51
Matthew Carter c Dickinson b Taylor2650531252.00
Connor Marshall c †Swindells b Taylor1827253066.66
Lyndon James not out 1720411085.00
Kamau Leverock st †Hill b Ahmed44710100.00
Ben Kitt  b Mike27212150128.57
Extras(b 9, lb 14, nb 18, w 1)42
TOTAL(137.3 Ov, RR: 4.26, 532 Mts)586
Fall of wickets: 1-182 (Chris Gibson, 49.3 ov), 2-304 (Jake Libby, 76.5 ov), 3-308 (SG Budinger, 80.2 ov), 4-345 (James Stamatis, 91.4 ov), 5-462 (Savin Perera, 111.6 ov), 6-506 (Matthew Carter, 123.2 ov), 7-528 (Tom Keast, 128.2 ov), 8-541 (Connor Marshall, 131.2 ov), 9-547 (Kamau Leverock, 132.4 ov), 10-586 (Ben Kitt, 137.3 ov)
Tom Taylor2647232.76---00
Dieter Klein2318813.82---13
Aadil Ali1825913.27---00
Richard Jones1334303.30---00
Ben Mike13.319016.66---05
Jamie Dickinson1508615.73---00
M Ahmed2129634.57---01
Donald Butchart802903.62---00
Leicestershire 2nd XI 2nd INNINGS
Harry Dearden c & b Carter2441543058.53
Harry Swindells c Budinger b Patterson-White859613112188.54
Aadil Ali c †Keast b Patterson-White1030291033.33
Lewis Hill (c)not out 661111354259.45
Mark Pettini lbw b Carter3138463181.57
Tom Taylor c Budinger b Kitt515201033.33
Donald Butchart not out 12421004.16
Extras(b 4, lb 1, nb 2)7
TOTAL(59 Ov, RR: 3.88, 219 Mts)229/5
Fall of wickets: 1-57 (Harry Dearden, 11.5 ov), 2-78 (Aadil Ali, 20.4 ov), 3-139 (Harry Swindells, 34.1 ov), 4-206 (Mark Pettini, 47.6 ov), 5-215 (Tom Taylor, 52.6 ov)
Ben Kitt1343913.00---00
Matthew Carter2527422.96---00
Kamau Leverock413007.50---01
Liam Patterson-White1416824.85---00
Connor Marshall2.30903.60---00
Chris Gibson0.30408.00---00
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground
TossLeicestershire 2nd XI, elected to bat first
SeriesSecond Eleven Championship
Players per side12(11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match days22, 23, 24 May 2018 - day(3-day match)
Player Replacement
England Image
Ismail Dawood
England Image
Tom Lungley
PointsLeicestershire 2nd XI 10, Nottinghamshire 2nd XI 12
Tue, 22 May - day 1 -Notts 2nd XI 1st innings 35/0 (Chris Gibson 23*, Jake Libby 11*, 9 ov)
Wed, 23 May - day 2 -Notts 2nd XI 1st innings 463/5 (Tom Keast 52*, Matthew Carter 0*, 113 ov)
Thu, 24 May - day 3 -Leics 2nd XI 2nd innings 229/5 (59 ov) - end of match