North Division, Gosforth, Jul 8 2019, Second Eleven Twenty20
Durham 2nd won by 7 wickets (with 51 balls remaining)
Leicestershire 2nd XI INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Arron Lilley (c)c †Poynter b Doneathy43110133.33
Harry Swindells c Hanley b Potts15142020107.14
Ateeq Javid c Robson b Hanley71091070.00
Aadil Ali lbw b Potts67111085.71
Sam Evans c & b Whitehead711120063.63
Callum Parkinson c Robson b Whitehead1015160066.66
Donald Butchart c & b Steel28262411107.69
Dieter Klein c Steel b Doneathy26171731152.94
Brinder Phagura not out 34100075.00
Alex Evans c †Poynter b Steel3420075.00
Hishaam Khan c †Poynter b Doneathy2560040.00
Extras(w 4)4
TOTAL(19.2 Ov, RR: 5.94, 66 Mts)115
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Arron Lilley, 0.3 ov), 2-16 (Ateeq Javid, 2.6 ov), 3-34 (Harry Swindells, 5.2 ov), 4-35 (Aadil Ali, 5.5 ov), 5-50 (Sam Evans, 9.2 ov), 6-59 (Callum Parkinson, 11.2 ov), 7-106 (Dieter Klein, 16.6 ov), 8-106 (Donald Butchart, 17.1 ov), 9-110 (Alex Evans, 17.6 ov), 10-115 (Hishaam Khan, 19.2 ov)
Luke Doneathy3.202738.10---00
Scott Steel301625.33---10
Rory Hanley20914.50---10
Matty Potts201125.50---10
Ryan Pringle402205.50---00
Ben Whitehead402125.25---10
Ross Greenwell10909.00---00
Durham 2nd XI INNINGS (target: 116 runs from 20 overs)
Harry Adair not out 37224242168.18
Scott Steel  b Parkinson51322981159.37
Ryan Pringle (c)c Parkinson b Lilley85301160.00
Michael Jones  b Lilley7871087.50
Stuart Poynter not out 22100100.00
Extras(b 4, lb 1, w 6)11
TOTAL(11.3 Ov, RR: 10.08, 42 Mts)116/3
Fall of wickets: 1-90 (Scott Steel, 8.1 ov), 2-99 (Ryan Pringle, 9.1 ov), 3-114 (Michael Jones, 11.1 ov)
Dieter Klein2024012.00---00
Callum Parkinson403117.75---00
Hishaam Khan1015015.00---00
Ateeq Javid10707.00---00
Alex Evans1012012.00---10
Arron Lilley2.302228.80---50
Roseworth Terrace, Gosforth
TossLeicestershire 2nd XI, elected to bat first
SeriesSecond Eleven Twenty20
Match days08 July 2019 - day (20-over match)
Scotland Image
Ian Ramage
England Image
John Marshall
PointsDurham 2nd XI 2, Leicestershire 2nd XI 0