CSA Provincial Pro20 Competition at Windhoek, Feb 10 2013
(20 ov, target 136)
E. Province won by 13 runs
Eastern Province Innings (20 overs maximum)
DJ White not out7169-71102.89
JT Smuts c Baard b Klazinga79-1077.77
CN Ackermann (c)c †van Schoor b BM Scholtz2218-11122.22
KR Smuts c & b van der Westhuizen69-0066.66
AJN Price c †van Schoor b BM Scholtz34-0075.00
MBA Smith run out (Burger)84-10200.00
AZM Dyili not out67-0085.71
Extras(b 4, lb 2, w 6)12
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.75)135/5
Fall of wickets: 1-26 (JJ Smuts, 3.3 ov), 2-71 (Colin Ackermann, 11.5 ov), 3-83 (Kelly Smuts, 14.2 ov), 4-92 (James Price, 15.4 ov), 5-115 (Michael Smith, 17.4 ov)
HW Geldenhuys401503.75---20
L Klazinga403619.00---20
SF Burger10707.00---00
C Viljoen302006.66---10
BM Scholtz402025.00---10
LP van der Westhuizen403117.75---00
Namibia Innings (target: 136 runs from 20 overs)
SJ Baard  b Magala1412-20116.66
R van Schoor c KR Smuts b Magala2744-0061.36
LP van der Westhuizen run out (Ackermann)711-1063.63
CG Williams c Bell b Gidana2121-01100.00
NRP Scholtz not out4023-03173.91
SF Burger (c)c †Dyili b Dolley56-0083.33
C Viljoen c Smith b Magala01-000.00
L Klazinga not out12-0050.00
Extras(lb 5, w 2)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.1)122/6
Fall of wickets: 1-17 (Stephan Baard, 2.4 ov), 2-26 (Louis van der Westhuizen, 5.5 ov), 3-60 (Craig Williams, 12.2 ov), 4-87 (Raymond van Schoor, 16.1 ov), 5-115 (Sarel Burger, 18.6 ov), 6-116 (Christi Viljoen, 19.1 ov)
SSB Magala402536.25---20
BM Dolley402917.25---00
S Gidana402015.00---00
WE Bell301003.33---00
JT Smuts301605.33---00
AJN Price1010010.00---00
KR Smuts10707.00---00
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
TossNamibia , elected to field first
SeriesCSA Provincial Pro20 Competition
Hours of play (local time)11.00 start, First Session 11.00-12.20, Interval 12.20-12.40, Second Session 12.40-14.00
Match days10 February 2013 (20-over match)
Wynand Louw
Clifford Isaacs
Reserve Umpire
Andrew Louw
PointsEastern Province 4, Namibia 0